Diesel Price in Lucknow,Current Diesel Price in Lucknow,Latest Diesel Price in Lucknow,Petrol Price in Lucknow,Current Petrol Price in Lucknow,Latest Petrol Price in Lucknow
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN LUCKNOW

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 89.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 89.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 89.92 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.25
Friday, July 09, 2021 89.83 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 89.83 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 89.74 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 89.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 89.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 89.57 / LTR 0.16
Saturday, July 03, 2021 89.41 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 89.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 89.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 89.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 89.41 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 89.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 89.12 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, June 26, 2021 88.88 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 88.53 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 88.53 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 88.46 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 88.46 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 88.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 88.20 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 87.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 87.91 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 87.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 87.62 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 87.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 87.49 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 87.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 87.20 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 86.97 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 86.69 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 86.69 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 86.44 / LTR 0.57
Monday, June 07, 2021 85.87 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 85.87 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 85.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 85.87 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 85.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 85.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 85.59 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Tadpatri,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Tadpatri,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Kalwan,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kalwan,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Anta,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Anta,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Padga bhiwandi
» Diesel Price In Padga bhiwandi
» Petrol Price In Karad
» Diesel Price In Karad
» Petrol Price In Kheralu
» Diesel Price In Kheralu
» Petrol Price In Pendra road
» Diesel Price In Pendra road
» Petrol Price In Kosamba
» Diesel Price In Kosamba
» Petrol Price In Rewa,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Rewa,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Pendra road
» Diesel Price In Pendra road
» Petrol Price In Jalgaon
» Diesel Price In Jalgaon
» Petrol Price In kurukhetra
» Diesel Price In kurukhetra
» Petrol Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Hadapsar
» Diesel Price In Hadapsar
» Petrol Price In Tadapatri
» Diesel Price In Tadapatri
» Petrol Price In Sundur karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sundur karnataka
» Petrol Price In Chaupanki
» Diesel Price In Chaupanki
» Petrol Price In Uppiliapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Uppiliapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Cheeka,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Cheeka,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Mandi gobindgarh
» Diesel Price In Mandi gobindgarh
» Petrol Price In Vizianagaram,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Vizianagaram,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Katraj,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Katraj,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Dharamtar Wadkhal,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dharamtar Wadkhal,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Khaira,bihar
» Diesel Price In Khaira,bihar
» Petrol Price In Sabor to
» Diesel Price In Sabor to
» Petrol Price In Begowal
» Diesel Price In Begowal
» Petrol Price In PANDICHERRY
» Diesel Price In PANDICHERRY
» Petrol Price In Nagour maharatna
» Diesel Price In Nagour maharatna
» Petrol Price In Devakottai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Devakottai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Lucknow
» Diesel Price In Lucknow
» Petrol Price In Medical College,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Medical College,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pune
» Diesel Price In Pune
» Petrol Price In Jaithari,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jaithari,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bewar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bewar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gujarat SURAT
» Diesel Price In Gujarat SURAT
» Petrol Price In kochi
» Diesel Price In kochi
» Petrol Price In Gadh Nokha bihar
» Diesel Price In Gadh Nokha bihar
» Petrol Price In Virat nagar nepal
» Diesel Price In Virat nagar nepal
» Petrol Price In Bilona
» Diesel Price In Bilona
» Petrol Price In Lonikand,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Lonikand,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kosamba
» Diesel Price In Kosamba
» Petrol Price In NewDelhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In NewDelhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Nadauti
» Diesel Price In Nadauti
» Petrol Price In Saurikh
» Diesel Price In Saurikh
» Petrol Price In Anantanaag
» Diesel Price In Anantanaag
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Jhumpa kalan bhiwani
» Diesel Price In Jhumpa kalan bhiwani
» Petrol Price In Tehsil Taran Taran,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Tehsil Taran Taran,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Satara
» Diesel Price In Satara
» Petrol Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mysuru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Mysuru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Sholinghur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sholinghur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kiratpur
» Diesel Price In Kiratpur
» Petrol Price In Basaniha
» Diesel Price In Basaniha
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Mangalooru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Mangalooru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Sampla, Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla, Haryana
» Petrol Price In Kadapa
» Diesel Price In Kadapa
» Petrol Price In Thard,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Thard,Gujarat




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155