Diesel Price in Malaut,Current Diesel Price in Malaut,Latest Diesel Price in Malaut,Petrol Price in Malaut,Current Petrol Price in Malaut,Latest Petrol Price in Malaut
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN MALAUT,PUNJAB,INDIA

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 91.31 / LTR 0.25
Sunday, September 26, 2021 91.06 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, September 25, 2021 90.81 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 90.81 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 90.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 90.59 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 90.73 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 90.73 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 90.73 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 90.73 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 90.87 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 90.87 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 90.87 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 90.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 90.87 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 90.87 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 90.87 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 90.87 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 91.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 91.02 / LTR -0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 91.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 91.20 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 91.39 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 91.58 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 91.78 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 91.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 91.79 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Moth,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Moth,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Ichalkaranji,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ichalkaranji,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Punhana
» Diesel Price In Punhana
» Petrol Price In Iakhisarai
» Diesel Price In Iakhisarai
» Petrol Price In ILLAMBAZAR
» Diesel Price In ILLAMBAZAR
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Ahmednagar,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Ahmednagar,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad lb nagar
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad lb nagar
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad
» Petrol Price In Parabani
» Diesel Price In Parabani
» Petrol Price In UTAR PRADESH
» Diesel Price In UTAR PRADESH
» Petrol Price In Hyde
» Diesel Price In Hyde
» Petrol Price In Hosur, Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Hosur, Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bharuch
» Diesel Price In Bharuch
» Petrol Price In Hussainganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Hussainganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Hunsgi
» Diesel Price In Hunsgi
» Petrol Price In Humnabad,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Humnabad,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In TEPLA
» Diesel Price In TEPLA
» Petrol Price In Ballia
» Diesel Price In Ballia
» Petrol Price In Navalur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Navalur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In westbengal
» Diesel Price In westbengal
» Petrol Price In Humnabad, Talmadgi
» Diesel Price In Humnabad, Talmadgi
» Petrol Price In And hr a pradesh
» Diesel Price In And hr a pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hubali Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hubali Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Singrauy
» Diesel Price In Singrauy
» Petrol Price In Karur
» Diesel Price In Karur
» Petrol Price In रावतसर
» Diesel Price In रावतसर
» Petrol Price In Vengurla,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Vengurla,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Howrah,WestBengal
» Diesel Price In Howrah,WestBengal
» Petrol Price In Malaut,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Malaut,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In kakinada
» Diesel Price In kakinada
» Petrol Price In Chittoor
» Diesel Price In Chittoor
» Petrol Price In Berhampur , odisha
» Diesel Price In Berhampur , odisha
» Petrol Price In KARANJIA
» Diesel Price In KARANJIA
» Petrol Price In Thirthahalli
» Diesel Price In Thirthahalli
» Petrol Price In Lepakshi
» Diesel Price In Lepakshi
» Petrol Price In Deesa
» Diesel Price In Deesa
» Petrol Price In Labpur
» Diesel Price In Labpur
» Petrol Price In Anataphur
» Diesel Price In Anataphur
» Petrol Price In Kaimganj
» Diesel Price In Kaimganj
» Petrol Price In Rudraram,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Rudraram,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Malkajgiri Mandal,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Malkajgiri Mandal,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Tovala
» Diesel Price In Tovala
» Petrol Price In Gomah
» Diesel Price In Gomah
» Petrol Price In suri
» Diesel Price In suri
» Petrol Price In westbengal
» Diesel Price In westbengal
» Petrol Price In Hospt
» Diesel Price In Hospt
» Petrol Price In Paon
» Diesel Price In Paon
» Petrol Price In Fatehpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Fatehpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In bharuch, gujarat
» Diesel Price In bharuch, gujarat
» Petrol Price In Homnabad,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Homnabad,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Atmakur
» Diesel Price In Atmakur
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In bareilly
» Diesel Price In bareilly
» Petrol Price In Chiplun
» Diesel Price In Chiplun
» Petrol Price In Bellari,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Bellari,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Narwana,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Narwana,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Peth
» Diesel Price In Peth




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155