Diesel Price in Manor,Current Diesel Price in Manor,Latest Diesel Price in Manor,Petrol Price in Manor,Current Petrol Price in Manor,Latest Petrol Price in Manor
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN MANOR,MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.17
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 96.31 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 96.31 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 96.48 / LTR 0.27
Friday, July 09, 2021 96.21 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 96.21 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 96.11 / LTR 0.18
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.93 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.93 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.93 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.75 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.75 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.75 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.75 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.75 / LTR 0.30
Monday, June 28, 2021 95.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 95.45 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, June 26, 2021 95.19 / LTR 0.38
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.81 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.81 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 21, 2021 94.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 94.45 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, June 19, 2021 94.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 94.15 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.84 / LTR 0.14
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.70 / LTR 0.32
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.38 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.38 / LTR 0.24
Friday, June 11, 2021 93.14 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.83 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.83 / LTR 0.27
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.56 / LTR 0.60
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.96 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.96 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.96 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.66 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.66 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.66 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 91.41 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, May 30, 2021 91.13 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 91.13 / LTR 0.30
Friday, May 28, 2021 90.83 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 90.83 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Berhampur,Odisha month april
» Diesel Price In Berhampur,Odisha month april
» Petrol Price In Lunawada,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Lunawada,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In PURUSHOTTAMPUr,odisha
» Diesel Price In PURUSHOTTAMPUr,odisha
» Petrol Price In dehradun
» Diesel Price In dehradun
» Petrol Price In Velanganni,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Velanganni,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Kharsang
» Diesel Price In Kharsang
» Petrol Price In madura
» Diesel Price In madura
» Petrol Price In Pullambadi
» Diesel Price In Pullambadi
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat H P
» Petrol Price In Goa,Goa
» Diesel Price In Goa,Goa
» Petrol Price In Kumbakonam town
» Diesel Price In Kumbakonam town
» Petrol Price In Rajapalayam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Rajapalayam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Ranibennur,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Ranibennur,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Tharad,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Tharad,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Dadra and Nagar haveli
» Diesel Price In Dadra and Nagar haveli
» Petrol Price In Bansi
» Diesel Price In Bansi
» Petrol Price In Guntakal,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Guntakal,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nakodar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Nakodar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Bansi
» Diesel Price In Bansi
» Petrol Price In Jey
» Diesel Price In Jey
» Petrol Price In Dindigul
» Diesel Price In Dindigul
» Petrol Price In Hindon
» Diesel Price In Hindon
» Petrol Price In Arantangi,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Arantangi,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Madhupur deoghar jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Madhupur deoghar jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Kannoj
» Diesel Price In Kannoj
» Petrol Price In Ramnagar uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Ramnagar uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Markapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Markapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Si ganga nagar
» Diesel Price In Si ganga nagar
» Petrol Price In Nagput
» Diesel Price In Nagput
» Petrol Price In Manor,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Manor,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gobi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Gobi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Limkheda
» Diesel Price In Limkheda
» Petrol Price In amrpura rajsthan
» Diesel Price In amrpura rajsthan
» Petrol Price In PURUSHOTTAMPUr,odisha
» Diesel Price In PURUSHOTTAMPUr,odisha
» Petrol Price In Chausa
» Diesel Price In Chausa
» Petrol Price In Domb
» Diesel Price In Domb
» Petrol Price In Ankola,baliguli
» Diesel Price In Ankola,baliguli
» Petrol Price In Chhotisadri
» Diesel Price In Chhotisadri
» Petrol Price In Baramula,Jammu And Kashmir,India
» Diesel Price In Baramula,Jammu And Kashmir,India
» Petrol Price In Amaravathi,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amaravathi,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dadra and Nagar haveli
» Diesel Price In Dadra and Nagar haveli
» Petrol Price In Kumbakonam town
» Diesel Price In Kumbakonam town
» Petrol Price In Rajapalayam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Rajapalayam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In PURUSHOTTAMPUr,odisha
» Diesel Price In PURUSHOTTAMPUr,odisha
» Petrol Price In Chegalpattu
» Diesel Price In Chegalpattu
» Petrol Price In Jey
» Diesel Price In Jey
» Petrol Price In Sagara
» Diesel Price In Sagara
» Petrol Price In Nangal,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Nangal,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In sujangarh, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In sujangarh, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Perundurai,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Perundurai,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Bhairupa,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Bhairupa,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kumbakonam town
» Diesel Price In Kumbakonam town
» Petrol Price In konni
» Diesel Price In konni
» Petrol Price In ramban
» Diesel Price In ramban
» Petrol Price In SHIMLA
» Diesel Price In SHIMLA
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar
» Petrol Price In Arantangi,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Arantangi,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Pithmpur
» Diesel Price In Pithmpur
» Petrol Price In Madhupur deoghar jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Madhupur deoghar jharkhand




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155