Diesel Price in Marshaghai,Current Diesel Price in Marshaghai,Latest Diesel Price in Marshaghai,Petrol Price in Marshaghai,Current Petrol Price in Marshaghai,Latest Petrol Price in Marshaghai
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN MARSHAGHAI,ODISHA

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 19, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.27 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.42 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.57 / LTR -0.17
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.74 / LTR -0.19
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.93 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.93 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 97.14 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 97.35 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 97.57 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Trunelveli
» Diesel Price In Trunelveli
» Petrol Price In Hnumsagar
» Diesel Price In Hnumsagar
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada,Andhra P
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada,Andhra P
» Petrol Price In Birmaharajpur
» Diesel Price In Birmaharajpur
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar august
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar august
» Petrol Price In Adampur,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Adampur,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Farrukhnagar,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Farrukhnagar,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In serampore hooghly
» Diesel Price In serampore hooghly
» Petrol Price In Vadgav
» Diesel Price In Vadgav
» Petrol Price In mohali,punjab
» Diesel Price In mohali,punjab
» Petrol Price In Khinvsar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Khinvsar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kushi
» Diesel Price In Kushi
» Petrol Price In Sindewahi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Sindewahi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In jabalpur
» Diesel Price In jabalpur
» Petrol Price In Ongle
» Diesel Price In Ongle
» Petrol Price In 𝑆𝑢𝑏𝑎𝑟𝑛𝑎 𝑝𝑢𝑟
» Diesel Price In 𝑆𝑢𝑏𝑎𝑟𝑛𝑎 𝑝𝑢𝑟
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot,Uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot,Uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jalahalli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Jalahalli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In fursungi ,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In fursungi ,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Jhapa nepal
» Diesel Price In Jhapa nepal
» Petrol Price In Chanderi,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Chanderi,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Uttar Pradesh karhal
» Diesel Price In Uttar Pradesh karhal
» Petrol Price In Kapurt
» Diesel Price In Kapurt
» Petrol Price In prakasham
» Diesel Price In prakasham
» Petrol Price In Dhanera,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dhanera,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In deotalav
» Diesel Price In deotalav
» Petrol Price In Girisola
» Diesel Price In Girisola
» Petrol Price In Va0i
» Diesel Price In Va0i
» Petrol Price In rohru
» Diesel Price In rohru
» Petrol Price In Rajarhat
» Diesel Price In Rajarhat
» Petrol Price In Marshaghai,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Marshaghai,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Pailan
» Diesel Price In Pailan
» Petrol Price In DASNA
» Diesel Price In DASNA
» Petrol Price In hyderabad, telangana, India
» Diesel Price In hyderabad, telangana, India
» Petrol Price In नीमला
» Diesel Price In नीमला
» Petrol Price In Guntakal,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Guntakal,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sikandrarau
» Diesel Price In Sikandrarau
» Petrol Price In Chattisghar
» Diesel Price In Chattisghar
» Petrol Price In thanjavur
» Diesel Price In thanjavur
» Petrol Price In safido
» Diesel Price In safido
» Petrol Price In Calcutta
» Diesel Price In Calcutta
» Petrol Price In Shahad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shahad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Arwal Bihar
» Diesel Price In Arwal Bihar
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Karimganj
» Diesel Price In Karimganj
» Petrol Price In Farrukhnagar,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Farrukhnagar,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Beed,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Beed,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Naidupet
» Diesel Price In Naidupet
» Petrol Price In Katra
» Diesel Price In Katra
» Petrol Price In Jalahalli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Jalahalli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Uttar Pradesh karhal
» Diesel Price In Uttar Pradesh karhal
» Petrol Price In Dausa
» Diesel Price In Dausa
» Petrol Price In Bilashpur haryana
» Diesel Price In Bilashpur haryana
» Petrol Price In Vasco da gama
» Diesel Price In Vasco da gama
» Petrol Price In Kadakkal,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kadakkal,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Kovilpatti,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Kovilpatti,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ambala to Punep Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ambala to Punep Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kuchecha,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kuchecha,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Va0i
» Diesel Price In Va0i
» Petrol Price In Mandideep,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mandideep,Madhya Pradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155