Diesel Price in Motihari,Current Diesel Price in Motihari,Latest Diesel Price in Motihari,Petrol Price in Motihari,Current Petrol Price in Motihari,Latest Petrol Price in Motihari
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN MOTIHARI

Date Price Change
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.41 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.51 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.61 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.72 / LTR -0.05
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.77 / LTR -0.15
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.92 / LTR -0.14
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.06 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 96.27 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Chandoli up
» Diesel Price In Chandoli up
» Petrol Price In Himacha pardesh
» Diesel Price In Himacha pardesh
» Petrol Price In jaunpur
» Diesel Price In jaunpur
» Petrol Price In ar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In ar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In mysore 30 may 2019
» Diesel Price In mysore 30 may 2019
» Petrol Price In Khanapara
» Diesel Price In Khanapara
» Petrol Price In Kasara,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kasara,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nowamundi
» Diesel Price In Nowamundi
» Petrol Price In Samraji gujrat
» Diesel Price In Samraji gujrat
» Petrol Price In Guntur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Guntur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Samraji gujrat
» Diesel Price In Samraji gujrat
» Petrol Price In HaHazaribagh
» Diesel Price In HaHazaribagh
» Petrol Price In KaBihar
» Diesel Price In KaBihar
» Petrol Price In Umreth,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Umreth,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sringeri
» Diesel Price In Sringeri
» Petrol Price In Hisar Haryana
» Diesel Price In Hisar Haryana
» Petrol Price In Devghar
» Diesel Price In Devghar
» Petrol Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Chandigarh,punjab
» Diesel Price In Chandigarh,punjab
» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Khordha, Odisha
» Diesel Price In Khordha, Odisha
» Petrol Price In Safidon,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Safidon,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Lalsot,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lalsot,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Petrol Price In ratangarh churu
» Diesel Price In ratangarh churu
» Petrol Price In Junnardeo chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Junnardeo chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Panaji
» Diesel Price In Panaji
» Petrol Price In Kodangal,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Kodangal,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Berhampur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Berhampur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In MAHASAMUND
» Diesel Price In MAHASAMUND
» Petrol Price In Motihari
» Diesel Price In Motihari
» Petrol Price In Miryalaguda RURAL
» Diesel Price In Miryalaguda RURAL
» Petrol Price In Kharkhoda
» Diesel Price In Kharkhoda
» Petrol Price In Mountabu
» Diesel Price In Mountabu
» Petrol Price In Chitidgadi,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Chitidgadi,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In hosap
» Diesel Price In hosap
» Petrol Price In Amethi
» Diesel Price In Amethi
» Petrol Price In Katra,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Katra,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Rayagada,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Rayagada,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Pathankot,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Pathankot,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Cherthala,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Cherthala,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Tepla
» Diesel Price In Tepla
» Petrol Price In ranchi,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In ranchi,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Yavatm
» Diesel Price In Yavatm
» Petrol Price In Haridwar, Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Haridwar, Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Daurala,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Daurala,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Perambur
» Diesel Price In Perambur
» Petrol Price In Sholapur
» Diesel Price In Sholapur
» Petrol Price In Khordha, Odisha
» Diesel Price In Khordha, Odisha
» Petrol Price In Sri Kalahasti,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sri Kalahasti,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hisar,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Hisar,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Contai,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Araria
» Diesel Price In Araria
» Petrol Price In Barobisa
» Diesel Price In Barobisa
» Petrol Price In Hisar Haryana
» Diesel Price In Hisar Haryana
» Petrol Price In Walandi
» Diesel Price In Walandi
» Petrol Price In Somthandesh
» Diesel Price In Somthandesh
» Petrol Price In Rjy
» Diesel Price In Rjy
» Petrol Price In Bbsr
» Diesel Price In Bbsr




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155