Diesel Price in Mugra Badshahpur,Current Diesel Price in Mugra Badshahpur,Latest Diesel Price in Mugra Badshahpur,Petrol Price in Mugra Badshahpur,Current Petrol Price in Mugra Badshahpur,Latest Petrol Price in Mugra Badshahpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN MUGRA BADSHAHPUR,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 26, 2021 90.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 90.61 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, September 25, 2021 90.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 90.36 / LTR 0.21
Thursday, September 23, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 90.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 90.15 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 90.29 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 90.29 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 90.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 90.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 90.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 90.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 90.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 90.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 90.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 90.43 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 90.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 90.58 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, August 21, 2021 90.65 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 90.65 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.84 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 91.04 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 91.24 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 91.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 91.26 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Khtima
» Diesel Price In Khtima
» Petrol Price In Orwertganj Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Orwertganj Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In bareja
» Diesel Price In bareja
» Petrol Price In Chandaneswar
» Diesel Price In Chandaneswar
» Petrol Price In Silli
» Diesel Price In Silli
» Petrol Price In Aundha Nagnath
» Diesel Price In Aundha Nagnath
» Petrol Price In Kaza Lahaul and spiti
» Diesel Price In Kaza Lahaul and spiti
» Petrol Price In SHOLAPUR
» Diesel Price In SHOLAPUR
» Petrol Price In Hanumanthapuram
» Diesel Price In Hanumanthapuram
» Petrol Price In Gawlior
» Diesel Price In Gawlior
» Petrol Price In Badhugarh
» Diesel Price In Badhugarh
» Petrol Price In Pohari
» Diesel Price In Pohari
» Petrol Price In THARAD,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In THARAD,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Dhampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dhampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pavagadh,champaner
» Diesel Price In Pavagadh,champaner
» Petrol Price In Maneed
» Diesel Price In Maneed
» Petrol Price In Kangeyam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Kangeyam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In pondiche
» Diesel Price In pondiche
» Petrol Price In Nelamangala Manglore haiway
» Diesel Price In Nelamangala Manglore haiway
» Petrol Price In Pilibanga
» Diesel Price In Pilibanga
» Petrol Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Mahad, maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mahad, maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ganpatipule
» Diesel Price In Ganpatipule
» Petrol Price In Karjat,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Karjat,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sarupathar
» Diesel Price In Sarupathar
» Petrol Price In Bidhuna,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bidhuna,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gobichitepalayam
» Diesel Price In Gobichitepalayam
» Petrol Price In Barahat,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Barahat,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Mumdra
» Diesel Price In Mumdra
» Petrol Price In Palladam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Palladam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Mugra Badshahpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mugra Badshahpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Babina in u p
» Diesel Price In Babina in u p
» Petrol Price In kurnool, telangana
» Diesel Price In kurnool, telangana
» Petrol Price In Rura
» Diesel Price In Rura
» Petrol Price In Chadheidhara
» Diesel Price In Chadheidhara
» Petrol Price In Mohishadal
» Diesel Price In Mohishadal
» Petrol Price In Payakaraopet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Payakaraopet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In C
» Diesel Price In C
» Petrol Price In Silli
» Diesel Price In Silli
» Petrol Price In Kanota,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kanota,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Surat
» Diesel Price In Surat
» Petrol Price In ganga nagar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In ganga nagar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ellena
» Diesel Price In Ellena
» Petrol Price In Ambala City
» Diesel Price In Ambala City
» Petrol Price In Kiratpur
» Diesel Price In Kiratpur
» Petrol Price In Mandal
» Diesel Price In Mandal
» Petrol Price In mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chhapara,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Chhapara,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra2018
» Diesel Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra2018
» Petrol Price In Paradeep disel price november 20
» Diesel Price In Paradeep disel price november 20
» Petrol Price In hazaribag
» Diesel Price In hazaribag
» Petrol Price In Keshod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Keshod,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri
» Petrol Price In Igatpuri,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Igatpuri,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Chitor,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Chitor,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Madhaya pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madhaya pradesh
» Petrol Price In renukoot
» Diesel Price In renukoot
» Petrol Price In Harraiya
» Diesel Price In Harraiya
» Petrol Price In Raniganj bihar
» Diesel Price In Raniganj bihar
» Petrol Price In Chautal
» Diesel Price In Chautal




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155