Diesel Price in Muktsar,Current Diesel Price in Muktsar,Latest Diesel Price in Muktsar,Petrol Price in Muktsar,Current Petrol Price in Muktsar,Latest Petrol Price in Muktsar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN MUKTSAR

Date Price Change
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 91.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 91.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 91.76 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 91.92 / LTR 0.26
Friday, July 09, 2021 91.66 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 91.66 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 91.57 / LTR 0.16
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 91.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 91.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 91.41 / LTR 0.19
Saturday, July 03, 2021 91.22 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 91.22 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 91.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 91.22 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 91.22 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 90.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 90.94 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 90.69 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 90.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 90.01 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 89.73 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 89.73 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 89.44 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 89.44 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 89.31 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 89.31 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 89.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 89.01 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 88.78 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 88.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 88.50 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 88.25 / LTR 0.57
Monday, June 07, 2021 87.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 87.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 87.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 87.68 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 87.40 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 87.40 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 87.40 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 87.17 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, May 30, 2021 86.91 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Kanpur Nagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kanpur Nagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Guntakal
» Diesel Price In Guntakal
» Petrol Price In Tauru,haryana
» Diesel Price In Tauru,haryana
» Petrol Price In Zalod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Zalod,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Dobbspet,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Dobbspet,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Ichak,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Ichak,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Samba
» Diesel Price In Samba
» Petrol Price In Kharar Punjab
» Diesel Price In Kharar Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ambaji,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Ambaji,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Anpara,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Anpara,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Champavat
» Diesel Price In Champavat
» Petrol Price In ☺Naugachia
» Diesel Price In ☺Naugachia
» Petrol Price In Bhuban,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Bhuban,Odisha
» Petrol Price In koliabor
» Diesel Price In koliabor
» Petrol Price In Etah,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Etah,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Suraz
» Diesel Price In Suraz
» Petrol Price In Karunagapally
» Diesel Price In Karunagapally
» Petrol Price In Ludh
» Diesel Price In Ludh
» Petrol Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In langaleswar
» Diesel Price In langaleswar
» Petrol Price In Rox
» Diesel Price In Rox
» Petrol Price In Visakhapatnam,AandhraPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Visakhapatnam,AandhraPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Borsad
» Diesel Price In Borsad
» Petrol Price In Sojat,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sojat,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Aagra
» Diesel Price In Aagra
» Petrol Price In Dantan,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Dantan,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Aanandpur sahibpanjab
» Diesel Price In Aanandpur sahibpanjab
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad ,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad ,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Muktsar
» Diesel Price In Muktsar
» Petrol Price In Hovina hadagalli
» Diesel Price In Hovina hadagalli
» Petrol Price In Mayurbhanj
» Diesel Price In Mayurbhanj
» Petrol Price In JamsarBikaner,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In JamsarBikaner,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Gorakhpur UP
» Diesel Price In Gorakhpur UP
» Petrol Price In Dabra
» Diesel Price In Dabra
» Petrol Price In Sandila
» Diesel Price In Sandila
» Petrol Price In Mandsaur,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Mandsaur,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Madurai
» Diesel Price In Madurai
» Petrol Price In Raxaul
» Diesel Price In Raxaul
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Dobbspet,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Dobbspet,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Tezpur,Assam
» Diesel Price In Tezpur,Assam
» Petrol Price In Gokarna,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gokarna,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Karwar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Karwar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In HARINAGAR
» Diesel Price In HARINAGAR
» Petrol Price In dELHI
» Diesel Price In dELHI
» Petrol Price In Jagatsinghpur, odisha
» Diesel Price In Jagatsinghpur, odisha
» Petrol Price In Kutch rapar
» Diesel Price In Kutch rapar
» Petrol Price In Bharatpur,uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bharatpur,uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Reari
» Diesel Price In Reari
» Petrol Price In Girisola,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Girisola,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Budaun,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Budaun,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jharsuguda
» Diesel Price In Jharsuguda
» Petrol Price In Kakinada
» Diesel Price In Kakinada
» Petrol Price In Silapather
» Diesel Price In Silapather
» Petrol Price In Sambalpur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Sambalpur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In AMBALA
» Diesel Price In AMBALA
» Petrol Price In Rudrapur uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Rudrapur uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Bahadurgrh
» Diesel Price In Bahadurgrh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155