Diesel Price in Nabinagar,Current Diesel Price in Nabinagar,Latest Diesel Price in Nabinagar,Petrol Price in Nabinagar,Current Petrol Price in Nabinagar,Latest Petrol Price in Nabinagar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NABINAGAR,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 97.07 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, September 26, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, September 25, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.25
Thursday, September 23, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.22 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.22 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.32 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.42 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.53 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.53 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.53 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.53 / LTR -0.15
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.68 / LTR -0.14
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.82 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 97.03 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Khargone
» Diesel Price In Khargone
» Petrol Price In biharhsarif
» Diesel Price In biharhsarif
» Petrol Price In jhabua, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In jhabua, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Yamunanaga
» Diesel Price In Yamunanaga
» Petrol Price In Guthani bihar
» Diesel Price In Guthani bihar
» Petrol Price In huvina hadagali
» Diesel Price In huvina hadagali
» Petrol Price In Rajnagar
» Diesel Price In Rajnagar
» Petrol Price In Sadulpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sadulpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Vidisha,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Vidisha,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Laxmangarh
» Diesel Price In Laxmangarh
» Petrol Price In Udhampur,Jammu And Kashmir,India
» Diesel Price In Udhampur,Jammu And Kashmir,India
» Petrol Price In Guna,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Guna,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In mora
» Diesel Price In mora
» Petrol Price In Doddaballapur ,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Doddaballapur ,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Khargram,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Khargram,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gandevi
» Diesel Price In Gandevi
» Petrol Price In Nelamangala,Kar
» Diesel Price In Nelamangala,Kar
» Petrol Price In Bhadruna sanchore
» Diesel Price In Bhadruna sanchore
» Petrol Price In jashipura odisa
» Diesel Price In jashipura odisa
» Petrol Price In Naglchodri,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Naglchodri,Haryana
» Petrol Price In deora Sanchore,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In deora Sanchore,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Pulwama,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Pulwama,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Banbharatpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Banbharatpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Paradip, odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradip, odisha
» Petrol Price In Bijnore City,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bijnore City,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Harda,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Harda,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In hattargi
» Diesel Price In hattargi
» Petrol Price In Barajamda, Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Barajamda, Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Palpa
» Diesel Price In Palpa
» Petrol Price In Nabinagar,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Nabinagar,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Samthar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Samthar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pohanta sahib
» Diesel Price In Pohanta sahib
» Petrol Price In Up Gorakhpur
» Diesel Price In Up Gorakhpur
» Petrol Price In Partabgarh,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Partabgarh,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Udaipur
» Diesel Price In Udaipur
» Petrol Price In Panipat
» Diesel Price In Panipat
» Petrol Price In Panipat
» Diesel Price In Panipat
» Petrol Price In AMBALA
» Diesel Price In AMBALA
» Petrol Price In KOLKATA
» Diesel Price In KOLKATA
» Petrol Price In Kund haryana
» Diesel Price In Kund haryana
» Petrol Price In Curchorem
» Diesel Price In Curchorem
» Petrol Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Madurai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Roorkee uttrakhand
» Diesel Price In Roorkee uttrakhand
» Petrol Price In Dalkhola,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Dalkhola,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bhavnagar
» Diesel Price In Bhavnagar
» Petrol Price In Ratalam
» Diesel Price In Ratalam
» Petrol Price In Ambala cantt
» Diesel Price In Ambala cantt
» Petrol Price In Kalamboil
» Diesel Price In Kalamboil
» Petrol Price In AMBALA
» Diesel Price In AMBALA
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Belpahar,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Belpahar,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Howrah
» Diesel Price In Howrah
» Petrol Price In Udaipur
» Diesel Price In Udaipur
» Petrol Price In Udaipur
» Diesel Price In Udaipur
» Petrol Price In AMBALA
» Diesel Price In AMBALA
» Petrol Price In Lalsot city dousa
» Diesel Price In Lalsot city dousa
» Petrol Price In Guna,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Guna,MadhyaPradesh,India




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155