Diesel Price in Nagaur,Current Diesel Price in Nagaur,Latest Diesel Price in Nagaur,Petrol Price in Nagaur,Current Petrol Price in Nagaur,Latest Petrol Price in Nagaur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NAGAUR,RAJASTHAN

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 23, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.28 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.43 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.58 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.74 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.88 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.08 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.28 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 99.50 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Kothamagalam ,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kothamagalam ,Kerala
» Petrol Price In indore madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In indore madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sangam,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Sangam,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Alibag,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Alibag,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ujjaim
» Diesel Price In Ujjaim
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli steel market
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli steel market
» Petrol Price In Ranjani,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ranjani,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bahadurgarh,Haryana september 2020
» Diesel Price In Bahadurgarh,Haryana september 2020
» Petrol Price In bulandshahar
» Diesel Price In bulandshahar
» Petrol Price In Patna city ,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Patna city ,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Delhi toll tax
» Diesel Price In Delhi toll tax
» Petrol Price In sagar
» Diesel Price In sagar
» Petrol Price In Bargawan
» Diesel Price In Bargawan
» Petrol Price In Katiahat
» Diesel Price In Katiahat
» Petrol Price In Boysir
» Diesel Price In Boysir
» Petrol Price In Ghabhana
» Diesel Price In Ghabhana
» Petrol Price In Nalbari
» Diesel Price In Nalbari
» Petrol Price In Auto gas
» Diesel Price In Auto gas
» Petrol Price In Kondhali
» Diesel Price In Kondhali
» Petrol Price In Pihampur
» Diesel Price In Pihampur
» Petrol Price In baran
» Diesel Price In baran
» Petrol Price In Kotawar
» Diesel Price In Kotawar
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya
» Petrol Price In Umbargon
» Diesel Price In Umbargon
» Petrol Price In Gangrar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Gangrar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In ramgarh
» Diesel Price In ramgarh
» Petrol Price In Papparappatti,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Papparappatti,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In MARSHAGHAI
» Diesel Price In MARSHAGHAI
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Nagaur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nagaur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jnpt
» Diesel Price In Jnpt
» Petrol Price In sausar
» Diesel Price In sausar
» Petrol Price In gurgoan,haryana
» Diesel Price In gurgoan,haryana
» Petrol Price In Bargawan
» Diesel Price In Bargawan
» Petrol Price In Kallakurichi Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Kallakurichi Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Rewa,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rewa,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kinnigoli
» Diesel Price In Kinnigoli
» Petrol Price In Shriwardhan,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shriwardhan,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Angallu,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Angallu,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In West siyang
» Diesel Price In West siyang
» Petrol Price In Uttar dinajpur
» Diesel Price In Uttar dinajpur
» Petrol Price In Zaheerabad,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Zaheerabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Domchanch,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Domchanch,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Narayangaon Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Narayangaon Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Songadh,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Songadh,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In orathanadu
» Diesel Price In orathanadu
» Petrol Price In Jabhua
» Diesel Price In Jabhua
» Petrol Price In Etah,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Etah,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Patna city ,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Patna city ,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Bherampur
» Diesel Price In Bherampur
» Petrol Price In Elnabaad
» Diesel Price In Elnabaad
» Petrol Price In Raichut
» Diesel Price In Raichut
» Petrol Price In Ochira kerala
» Diesel Price In Ochira kerala
» Petrol Price In Penagalur, kadapa
» Diesel Price In Penagalur, kadapa
» Petrol Price In Baramat
» Diesel Price In Baramat
» Petrol Price In Kondhali
» Diesel Price In Kondhali
» Petrol Price In Ahirauliya
» Diesel Price In Ahirauliya




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155