Diesel Price in Nashik,Current Diesel Price in Nashik,Latest Diesel Price in Nashik,Petrol Price in Nashik,Current Petrol Price in Nashik,Latest Petrol Price in Nashik
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NASHIK, MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 95.53 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, September 26, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.01 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 94.79 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 94.93 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.08 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.23 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.38 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.38 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.58 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.78 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 95.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 95.98 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 95.99 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Adoni,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Adoni,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Okha
» Diesel Price In Okha
» Petrol Price In Purnia,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Purnia,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In Arambagh,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Arambagh,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Sasaram Bihar
» Diesel Price In Sasaram Bihar
» Petrol Price In Badvel,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Badvel,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In adipur
» Diesel Price In adipur
» Petrol Price In Shri cety
» Diesel Price In Shri cety
» Petrol Price In Silwani,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Silwani,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Faridkot,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Faridkot,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In JHANSI
» Diesel Price In JHANSI
» Petrol Price In Jamuria,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Jamuria,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Neyveli
» Diesel Price In Neyveli
» Petrol Price In Araria
» Diesel Price In Araria
» Petrol Price In Grand i10
» Diesel Price In Grand i10
» Petrol Price In Udala
» Diesel Price In Udala
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi, padga
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi, padga
» Petrol Price In Jalpaiguri
» Diesel Price In Jalpaiguri
» Petrol Price In Alapalli
» Diesel Price In Alapalli
» Petrol Price In Songarh
» Diesel Price In Songarh
» Petrol Price In Thara,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Thara,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Navalur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Navalur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Suray
» Diesel Price In Suray
» Petrol Price In MUZAFFARNAGAR
» Diesel Price In MUZAFFARNAGAR
» Petrol Price In Shirpur,Maharashtraindor
» Diesel Price In Shirpur,Maharashtraindor
» Petrol Price In Nambiyur Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Nambiyur Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In sedam,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In sedam,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Mahshana gujrat
» Diesel Price In Mahshana gujrat
» Petrol Price In boisar
» Diesel Price In boisar
» Petrol Price In paonta sahib himachal pradesh
» Diesel Price In paonta sahib himachal pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nashik, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nashik, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bhilai
» Diesel Price In Bhilai
» Petrol Price In Palghar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Palghar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Palghar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Palghar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Maneed
» Diesel Price In Maneed
» Petrol Price In Kasara
» Diesel Price In Kasara
» Petrol Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Diesel Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Petrol Price In Jorhat
» Diesel Price In Jorhat
» Petrol Price In Udupi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Udupi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Hydrebad
» Diesel Price In Hydrebad
» Petrol Price In Udupi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Udupi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bhawanipatna
» Diesel Price In Bhawanipatna
» Petrol Price In Rajampet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rajampet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Diesel Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Petrol Price In Kolkata,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kolkata,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Lohardaga
» Diesel Price In Lohardaga
» Petrol Price In Bharuch,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bharuch,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Diesel Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Petrol Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Diesel Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Petrol Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Diesel Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Petrol Price In Bharuch,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bharuch,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Shillong,Meg
» Diesel Price In Shillong,Meg
» Petrol Price In Nashik
» Diesel Price In Nashik
» Petrol Price In Sahibganj
» Diesel Price In Sahibganj
» Petrol Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Diesel Price In Joda Odisha in the month of september2021
» Petrol Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nasik,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nasik,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kolkata,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kolkata,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In baidhnath dham
» Diesel Price In baidhnath dham
» Petrol Price In JAMURIA
» Diesel Price In JAMURIA




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155