Diesel Price in Nasik,Current Diesel Price in Nasik,Latest Diesel Price in Nasik,Petrol Price in Nasik,Current Petrol Price in Nasik,Latest Petrol Price in Nasik
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NASIK

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 95.57 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, September 26, 2021 95.31 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.05 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.05 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 94.83 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 94.83 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 94.97 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 94.97 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 94.97 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 94.97 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.12 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.27 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.41 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.61 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.82 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.03 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Ballari torangalu
» Diesel Price In Ballari torangalu
» Petrol Price In Bettih
» Diesel Price In Bettih
» Petrol Price In Khairthal, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Khairthal, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Goalpara, assam in April,2021
» Diesel Price In Goalpara, assam in April,2021
» Petrol Price In Harishchandra pur
» Diesel Price In Harishchandra pur
» Petrol Price In HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL
» Diesel Price In HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL
» Petrol Price In Hoshangabad
» Diesel Price In Hoshangabad
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Afzalgrah
» Diesel Price In Afzalgrah
» Petrol Price In Saharanpur utter Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Saharanpur utter Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Teejara,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Teejara,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Pali
» Diesel Price In Pali
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Pardi vapi
» Diesel Price In Pardi vapi
» Petrol Price In Yamunanagar, Haryana
» Diesel Price In Yamunanagar, Haryana
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Petrol Price In sagar Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In sagar Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Berhampur,Odisha month april
» Diesel Price In Berhampur,Odisha month april
» Petrol Price In vizainagaram
» Diesel Price In vizainagaram
» Petrol Price In Hotagi
» Diesel Price In Hotagi
» Petrol Price In sanchore
» Diesel Price In sanchore
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Petrol Price In chautala harayana
» Diesel Price In chautala harayana
» Petrol Price In Narnaul
» Diesel Price In Narnaul
» Petrol Price In Siliguri,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Siliguri,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bommasandra,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bommasandra,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Burdhawan,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Burdhawan,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Shiggaon
» Diesel Price In Shiggaon
» Petrol Price In Siliguri,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Siliguri,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Nasik
» Diesel Price In Nasik
» Petrol Price In Idar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Idar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Gudiwada
» Diesel Price In Gudiwada
» Petrol Price In Ambika kalna
» Diesel Price In Ambika kalna
» Petrol Price In soro
» Diesel Price In soro
» Petrol Price In Jammalamadugu june
» Diesel Price In Jammalamadugu june
» Petrol Price In Gholwad
» Diesel Price In Gholwad
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kishangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kishangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Gudavali
» Diesel Price In Gudavali
» Petrol Price In Kangeyam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Kangeyam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Obra,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Obra,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Khutar
» Diesel Price In Khutar
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Goalpara, assam in April,2021
» Diesel Price In Goalpara, assam in April,2021
» Petrol Price In Nalagarh,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nalagarh,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Rohru,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rohru,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ernakulam, Kerala
» Diesel Price In Ernakulam, Kerala
» Petrol Price In Palwal,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Palwal,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Palwal,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Palwal,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Chopda,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chopda,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Munner
» Diesel Price In Munner
» Petrol Price In Haldia indian oil
» Diesel Price In Haldia indian oil
» Petrol Price In Chennai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chennai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kalapet
» Diesel Price In Kalapet
» Petrol Price In Chennai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chennai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Mathura,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Mathura,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jabalpur
» Diesel Price In Jabalpur
» Petrol Price In Bongaon,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bongaon,West Bengal




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155