Diesel Price in Naugachia,Current Diesel Price in Naugachia,Latest Diesel Price in Naugachia,Petrol Price in Naugachia,Current Petrol Price in Naugachia,Latest Petrol Price in Naugachia
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NAUGACHIA,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.53 / LTR 0.25
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.28 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.38 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.38 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.48 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.59 / LTR -0.06
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.65 / LTR -0.15
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.80 / LTR -0.14
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.94 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.15 / LTR 0.05
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.10 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Alwar
» Diesel Price In Alwar
» Petrol Price In Barakar
» Diesel Price In Barakar
» Petrol Price In Ambasamudram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Ambasamudram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Dewas
» Diesel Price In Dewas
» Petrol Price In Bhopaal
» Diesel Price In Bhopaal
» Petrol Price In Neelankarai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Neelankarai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kishangarh
» Diesel Price In Kishangarh
» Petrol Price In gandhi nagar Gujarat
» Diesel Price In gandhi nagar Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Rabakavi banahatti karnatak
» Diesel Price In Rabakavi banahatti karnatak
» Petrol Price In rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jagdalpur
» Diesel Price In Jagdalpur
» Petrol Price In MAHARASTRA
» Diesel Price In MAHARASTRA
» Petrol Price In BARH PATNA
» Diesel Price In BARH PATNA
» Petrol Price In Manendrragarh
» Diesel Price In Manendrragarh
» Petrol Price In Sendra,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Sendra,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In BANGALPORE
» Diesel Price In BANGALPORE
» Petrol Price In Talegaon maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Talegaon maharashtra
» Petrol Price In धारूहेड़ा
» Diesel Price In धारूहेड़ा
» Petrol Price In ALAPPUZHA
» Diesel Price In ALAPPUZHA
» Petrol Price In chen
» Diesel Price In chen
» Petrol Price In Varodara
» Diesel Price In Varodara
» Petrol Price In Jharsuguda
» Diesel Price In Jharsuguda
» Petrol Price In Mawana,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Mawana,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Pullampeta
» Diesel Price In Pullampeta
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad
» Petrol Price In Chamba
» Diesel Price In Chamba
» Petrol Price In Bundi
» Diesel Price In Bundi
» Petrol Price In Thoubal
» Diesel Price In Thoubal
» Petrol Price In Madhubani
» Diesel Price In Madhubani
» Petrol Price In Bangarapet,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Bangarapet,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Naugachia,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Naugachia,Bihar
» Petrol Price In NALGONDA
» Diesel Price In NALGONDA
» Petrol Price In Karimnagar
» Diesel Price In Karimnagar
» Petrol Price In jaisalme,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In jaisalme,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bahadurpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bahadurpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Sirsa
» Diesel Price In Sirsa
» Petrol Price In Karimnagar
» Diesel Price In Karimnagar
» Petrol Price In Sangareddy telangana
» Diesel Price In Sangareddy telangana
» Petrol Price In Delhi
» Diesel Price In Delhi
» Petrol Price In Manendrragarh
» Diesel Price In Manendrragarh
» Petrol Price In Bakhtiyarpur
» Diesel Price In Bakhtiyarpur
» Petrol Price In Ambajogai
» Diesel Price In Ambajogai
» Petrol Price In NAGPUR,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In NAGPUR,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sri anandpur sahib
» Diesel Price In Sri anandpur sahib
» Petrol Price In nagor
» Diesel Price In nagor
» Petrol Price In Mahshana gujrat
» Diesel Price In Mahshana gujrat
» Petrol Price In BANGALPORE
» Diesel Price In BANGALPORE
» Petrol Price In Gobi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Gobi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Goshainganj faizabad Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Goshainganj faizabad Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Baran
» Diesel Price In Baran
» Petrol Price In hanumangar ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In hanumangar ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Berhampur,Odisha month april
» Diesel Price In Berhampur,Odisha month april
» Petrol Price In Singrauli
» Diesel Price In Singrauli
» Petrol Price In rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Panbari assam
» Diesel Price In Panbari assam
» Petrol Price In Goa pollem
» Diesel Price In Goa pollem
» Petrol Price In Holalkere,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Holalkere,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Newai
» Diesel Price In Newai




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155