Diesel Price in New Delhi,Current Diesel Price in New Delhi,Latest Diesel Price in New Delhi,Petrol Price in New Delhi,Current Petrol Price in New Delhi,Latest Petrol Price in New Delhi
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NEW DELHI,DELHI

Date Price Change
Friday, July 30, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 89.87 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 89.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 89.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 89.72 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 89.88 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 89.88 / LTR 0.26
Friday, July 09, 2021 89.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 89.62 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 89.53 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 89.36 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 89.36 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 89.36 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, July 03, 2021 89.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 89.18 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 89.18 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 89.18 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 89.18 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 88.90 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 88.90 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 88.65 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 88.30 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 88.30 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 88.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 88.23 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 87.97 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 87.97 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 87.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 87.69 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 17, 2021 87.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 87.41 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 87.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 87.28 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 86.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 86.98 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 86.75 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 86.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 86.47 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 86.22 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 85.66 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 85.66 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 85.66 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 85.66 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 85.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 85.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 85.38 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Munnar
» Diesel Price In Munnar
» Petrol Price In Udvada,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Udvada,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Chandwad
» Diesel Price In Chandwad
» Petrol Price In Cattack,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Cattack,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Lunawada,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Lunawada,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In sausar
» Diesel Price In sausar
» Petrol Price In bagru
» Diesel Price In bagru
» Petrol Price In bhavani,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In bhavani,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh sep
» Diesel Price In Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh sep
» Petrol Price In Ri Bhoi,Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Ri Bhoi,Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Turaiyur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Turaiyur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Mahabubnagar,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Mahabubnagar,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Gangtok
» Diesel Price In Gangtok
» Petrol Price In Cheeka
» Diesel Price In Cheeka
» Petrol Price In Mainpuri,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Mainpuri,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Sangli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Sangli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rohini delhi
» Diesel Price In Rohini delhi
» Petrol Price In Kekri
» Diesel Price In Kekri
» Petrol Price In Ambah,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ambah,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Yannam
» Diesel Price In Yannam
» Petrol Price In Jewar Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jewar Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Morinda
» Diesel Price In Morinda
» Petrol Price In Ashoknager
» Diesel Price In Ashoknager
» Petrol Price In Pachorr
» Diesel Price In Pachorr
» Petrol Price In Daltengng
» Diesel Price In Daltengng
» Petrol Price In Aanad
» Diesel Price In Aanad
» Petrol Price In Biharsharif
» Diesel Price In Biharsharif
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Nashik,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nashik,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Keshod
» Diesel Price In Keshod
» Petrol Price In Nashik,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nashik,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bharuch,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bharuch,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Pardi vapi
» Diesel Price In Pardi vapi
» Petrol Price In Trichy
» Diesel Price In Trichy
» Petrol Price In Goa,Goa
» Diesel Price In Goa,Goa
» Petrol Price In Goa,Goa
» Diesel Price In Goa,Goa
» Petrol Price In Bareilly,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bareilly,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In New
» Diesel Price In New
» Petrol Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In New
» Diesel Price In New
» Petrol Price In Ashtha
» Diesel Price In Ashtha
» Petrol Price In TALOJA
» Diesel Price In TALOJA
» Petrol Price In Vadodara
» Diesel Price In Vadodara
» Petrol Price In baggad
» Diesel Price In baggad
» Petrol Price In Katra,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Katra,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Sonipat,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Sonipat,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Cheeka
» Diesel Price In Cheeka
» Petrol Price In HYDARABAD
» Diesel Price In HYDARABAD
» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Goa pollem
» Diesel Price In Goa pollem
» Petrol Price In DADRI
» Diesel Price In DADRI
» Petrol Price In Budaun
» Diesel Price In Budaun
» Petrol Price In Bhandup west
» Diesel Price In Bhandup west
» Petrol Price In Losal sikar
» Diesel Price In Losal sikar
» Petrol Price In MRASHAGHAI
» Diesel Price In MRASHAGHAI
» Petrol Price In Muzzfernagar
» Diesel Price In Muzzfernagar




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155