Diesel Price in Noida,Current Diesel Price in Noida,Latest Diesel Price in Noida,Petrol Price in Noida,Current Petrol Price in Noida,Latest Petrol Price in Noida
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NOIDA,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 19, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.21 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.21 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.34 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.34 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.34 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.34 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.49 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.49 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.49 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.49 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.64 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.64 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 89.78 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 89.78 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 89.97 / LTR -0.17
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.14 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 90.34 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 90.34 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Karjan,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Karjan,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bhognipur
» Diesel Price In Bhognipur
» Petrol Price In Shamlaji
» Diesel Price In Shamlaji
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad,mah
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad,mah
» Petrol Price In Pachore
» Diesel Price In Pachore
» Petrol Price In Chirawa,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Chirawa,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Penalgoriya
» Diesel Price In Penalgoriya
» Petrol Price In purnea bihar
» Diesel Price In purnea bihar
» Petrol Price In Mahaboobnagar
» Diesel Price In Mahaboobnagar
» Petrol Price In Nagothne
» Diesel Price In Nagothne
» Petrol Price In panvel
» Diesel Price In panvel
» Petrol Price In banka in june2020
» Diesel Price In banka in june2020
» Petrol Price In Gaya
» Diesel Price In Gaya
» Petrol Price In Rudrapur uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Rudrapur uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Heriyur Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Heriyur Karnataka
» Petrol Price In PilkhuwaHapur
» Diesel Price In PilkhuwaHapur
» Petrol Price In Siyana
» Diesel Price In Siyana
» Petrol Price In Nanpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nanpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Muradnagar,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Muradnagar,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In CHHINDWARA
» Diesel Price In CHHINDWARA
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Mokokchung,Nagaland
» Diesel Price In Mokokchung,Nagaland
» Petrol Price In Allhabad city
» Diesel Price In Allhabad city
» Petrol Price In Ganga nagar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Ganga nagar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Beed,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Beed,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Panna
» Diesel Price In Panna
» Petrol Price In Baghapurana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Baghapurana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Goregaon raigad
» Diesel Price In Goregaon raigad
» Petrol Price In Shuklaganj
» Diesel Price In Shuklaganj
» Petrol Price In Noida,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Noida,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Waidhan SINGRATLI madhaya pradesh
» Diesel Price In Waidhan SINGRATLI madhaya pradesh
» Petrol Price In Transport guru
» Diesel Price In Transport guru
» Petrol Price In Taloja Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Taloja Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nagercoil
» Diesel Price In Nagercoil
» Petrol Price In Samdari,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Samdari,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Rani
» Diesel Price In Rani
» Petrol Price In Pachore
» Diesel Price In Pachore
» Petrol Price In Bahraich,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bahraich,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khinvsar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Khinvsar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Uklana,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Uklana,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Panyam,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Panyam,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khteima
» Diesel Price In Khteima
» Petrol Price In uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dhuri,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dhuri,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Egra
» Diesel Price In Egra
» Petrol Price In Egra
» Diesel Price In Egra
» Petrol Price In Goa
» Diesel Price In Goa
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada to sulluripeta
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada to sulluripeta
» Petrol Price In Panagarh
» Diesel Price In Panagarh
» Petrol Price In Birgaj
» Diesel Price In Birgaj
» Petrol Price In Kurali,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Kurali,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Anpara,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Anpara,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kalmeshwar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kalmeshwar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In फरीदाबाद
» Diesel Price In फरीदाबाद
» Petrol Price In JALGAON
» Diesel Price In JALGAON
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Dhrumath
» Diesel Price In Dhrumath




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155