Diesel Price in Nuapada,Current Diesel Price in Nuapada,Latest Diesel Price in Nuapada,Petrol Price in Nuapada,Current Petrol Price in Nuapada,Latest Petrol Price in Nuapada
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN NUAPADA

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 100.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 27, 2021 100.16 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, September 26, 2021 99.89 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, September 25, 2021 99.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 99.61 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 99.38 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 99.53 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 99.53 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 99.53 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 99.53 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 99.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 99.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 99.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 99.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 99.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 99.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 99.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 99.68 / LTR -0.17
Monday, August 23, 2021 99.85 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 99.85 / LTR 0.05
Saturday, August 21, 2021 99.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 99.80 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 100.01 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 100.21 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 100.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 100.43 / LTR -0.03
Saturday, July 31, 2021 100.46 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In dewas,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In dewas,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Mahr
» Diesel Price In Mahr
» Petrol Price In WAIDHAN
» Diesel Price In WAIDHAN
» Petrol Price In Raipur rajsthan
» Diesel Price In Raipur rajsthan
» Petrol Price In bhojpur,bihar
» Diesel Price In bhojpur,bihar
» Petrol Price In Lunawada,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Lunawada,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In dharmapuri
» Diesel Price In dharmapuri
» Petrol Price In Didwana,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Didwana,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Jammalamadugu june
» Diesel Price In Jammalamadugu june
» Petrol Price In Ujjain
» Diesel Price In Ujjain
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Karad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Karad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In gandhidham
» Diesel Price In gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad ,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad ,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bara,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bara,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Channapatna,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Channapatna,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In narshimpeta ,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In narshimpeta ,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhadravathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bhadravathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kishanganj
» Diesel Price In Kishanganj
» Petrol Price In Katni
» Diesel Price In Katni
» Petrol Price In Yadwad
» Diesel Price In Yadwad
» Petrol Price In Bhojipura,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhojipura,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhiwadi RAJASTHAN
» Diesel Price In Bhiwadi RAJASTHAN
» Petrol Price In AurangabadBihar
» Diesel Price In AurangabadBihar
» Petrol Price In narayangaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In narayangaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nangloi delhi
» Diesel Price In Nangloi delhi
» Petrol Price In Bhadoi
» Diesel Price In Bhadoi
» Petrol Price In Bhiwndi,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Bhiwndi,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Karamsana ellnabad
» Diesel Price In Karamsana ellnabad
» Petrol Price In Nuapada
» Diesel Price In Nuapada
» Petrol Price In Sahiganj
» Diesel Price In Sahiganj
» Petrol Price In Singur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Singur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Singtam
» Diesel Price In Singtam
» Petrol Price In Singrauy
» Diesel Price In Singrauy
» Petrol Price In Singrauli,MadhyaPradesh
» Diesel Price In Singrauli,MadhyaPradesh
» Petrol Price In Seoni,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Seoni,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Singrauli
» Diesel Price In Singrauli
» Petrol Price In Porbandar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Porbandar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Singraul,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Singraul,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Hospet,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Hospet,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Singholi
» Diesel Price In Singholi
» Petrol Price In Shiuri,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Shiuri,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Pamidi,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pamidi,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Singha wala
» Diesel Price In Singha wala
» Petrol Price In Guruvayoor,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Guruvayoor,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Sindhanur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sindhanur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Sangriyan
» Diesel Price In Sangriyan
» Petrol Price In Ayodhya,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ayodhya,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sindewahi
» Diesel Price In Sindewahi
» Petrol Price In Kannaj
» Diesel Price In Kannaj
» Petrol Price In Simri,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Simri,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Arakkonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Arakkonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Silwani
» Diesel Price In Silwani
» Petrol Price In Johriya
» Diesel Price In Johriya
» Petrol Price In vijayawada, andhra pradesh
» Diesel Price In vijayawada, andhra pradesh
» Petrol Price In Silvasa Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Silvasa Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Hosuru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Hosuru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Sillod,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Sillod,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In गोवा
» Diesel Price In गोवा




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155