Diesel Price in Obra,Current Diesel Price in Obra,Latest Diesel Price in Obra,Petrol Price in Obra,Current Petrol Price in Obra,Latest Petrol Price in Obra
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN OBRA,HARYANA

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.22
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 96.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 96.23 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 96.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 96.08 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 95.93 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.70 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.45 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 95.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 95.17 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 94.92 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.56 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.49 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 94.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 94.23 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 93.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 93.94 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.65 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.65 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.52 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.52 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.22 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.22 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 92.99 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.70 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.70 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.45 / LTR 0.58
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.87 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.87 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.87 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.59 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In bhatinda
» Diesel Price In bhatinda
» Petrol Price In Kathar
» Diesel Price In Kathar
» Petrol Price In Manmad ,Nasik,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Manmad ,Nasik,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Mapusa,Goa
» Diesel Price In Mapusa,Goa
» Petrol Price In Dantali,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Dantali,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Parbhani,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Parbhani,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ambasamudram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Ambasamudram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ajitwal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ajitwal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Tiruchchendur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tiruchchendur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In bharuch
» Diesel Price In bharuch
» Petrol Price In Bharuch
» Diesel Price In Bharuch
» Petrol Price In Auto gas
» Diesel Price In Auto gas
» Petrol Price In Padampur
» Diesel Price In Padampur
» Petrol Price In merut
» Diesel Price In merut
» Petrol Price In Bundi
» Diesel Price In Bundi
» Petrol Price In Rewar
» Diesel Price In Rewar
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Achhad
» Diesel Price In Achhad
» Petrol Price In 爐ムぐ爐鉦う
» Diesel Price In 爐ムぐ爐鉦う
» Petrol Price In dilli
» Diesel Price In dilli
» Petrol Price In mysore 30 may 2019
» Diesel Price In mysore 30 may 2019
» Petrol Price In Chhindwarah
» Diesel Price In Chhindwarah
» Petrol Price In Dhariwal Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dhariwal Punjab
» Petrol Price In Anchal,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Anchal,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Belgali,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Belgali,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In innespwt andrapradesh
» Diesel Price In innespwt andrapradesh
» Petrol Price In Cuttack
» Diesel Price In Cuttack
» Petrol Price In Sumbal,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Sumbal,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Haldia,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Haldia,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Fazilka,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Fazilka,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Obra,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Obra,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Vapi, Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi, Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Rayachoti,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rayachoti,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khammam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khammam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Belguam
» Diesel Price In Belguam
» Petrol Price In Bundi
» Diesel Price In Bundi
» Petrol Price In bhatinda
» Diesel Price In bhatinda
» Petrol Price In Jbp
» Diesel Price In Jbp
» Petrol Price In SRI CITY
» Diesel Price In SRI CITY
» Petrol Price In AMADAVAD gujarat
» Diesel Price In AMADAVAD gujarat
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon haryana
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon haryana
» Petrol Price In Lalsot,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lalsot,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In BIJAPUR Karnataka
» Diesel Price In BIJAPUR Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Thodupuzha,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Thodupuzha,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Suartgarh
» Diesel Price In Suartgarh
» Petrol Price In Chaksu,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Chaksu,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sumbal,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Sumbal,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In pune india
» Diesel Price In pune india
» Petrol Price In DUMAD GUJRAT
» Diesel Price In DUMAD GUJRAT
» Petrol Price In Kadapa
» Diesel Price In Kadapa
» Petrol Price In Vrdha
» Diesel Price In Vrdha
» Petrol Price In Sabor to
» Diesel Price In Sabor to
» Petrol Price In Tuljapur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Tuljapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Vaduj,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Vaduj,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Khetia
» Diesel Price In Khetia
» Petrol Price In bharuch
» Diesel Price In bharuch
» Petrol Price In Bengulore
» Diesel Price In Bengulore
» Petrol Price In Siker rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Siker rajasthan




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155