Diesel Price in Paradeep,Current Diesel Price in Paradeep,Latest Diesel Price in Paradeep,Petrol Price in Paradeep,Current Petrol Price in Paradeep,Latest Petrol Price in Paradeep
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PARADEEP,ODISHA

Date Price Change
Friday, June 18, 2021 95.20 / LTR 0.32
Thursday, June 17, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.14
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 94.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 94.74 / LTR 0.32
Sunday, June 13, 2021 94.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 94.42 / LTR 0.25
Friday, June 11, 2021 94.17 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, June 10, 2021 93.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 93.86 / LTR 0.28
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 93.58 / LTR 0.61
Monday, June 07, 2021 92.97 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 92.97 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 92.97 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 92.97 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, June 03, 2021 92.66 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 92.66 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 92.66 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 92.41 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, May 30, 2021 92.13 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 92.13 / LTR 0.31
Friday, May 28, 2021 91.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 91.82 / LTR 0.32
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 91.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 91.50 / LTR 0.27
Monday, May 24, 2021 91.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 23, 2021 91.23 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, May 22, 2021 90.93 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 21, 2021 90.93 / LTR 0.32
Thursday, May 20, 2021 90.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 90.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 90.61 / LTR 0.31
Monday, May 17, 2021 90.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 16, 2021 90.30 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, May 15, 2021 90.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 14, 2021 90.00 / LTR 0.37
Thursday, May 13, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.28
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 89.35 / LTR 0.32
Monday, May 10, 2021 89.03 / LTR 0.37
Sunday, May 09, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 08, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 07, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.34
Thursday, May 06, 2021 88.32 / LTR 0.31
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 88.01 / LTR 0.21
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 87.80 / LTR 0.19
Monday, May 03, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 02, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 01, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 30, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 29, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Monday, April 26, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, April 25, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 24, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 23, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 22, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 87.61 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 87.61 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Nimbahera
» Diesel Price In Nimbahera
» Petrol Price In Sindhsnur
» Diesel Price In Sindhsnur
» Petrol Price In Vadodara,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Vadodara,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Hata up
» Diesel Price In Hata up
» Petrol Price In Bodeli,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bodeli,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Paradeep December 2020
» Diesel Price In Paradeep December 2020
» Petrol Price In Abu Road,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Abu Road,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In LEH
» Diesel Price In LEH
» Petrol Price In Shiuri,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Shiuri,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bobbili,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bobbili,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Burdhaman
» Diesel Price In Burdhaman
» Petrol Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2022
» Diesel Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2022
» Petrol Price In Yerraguntla Kadapa,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Yerraguntla Kadapa,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kota city
» Diesel Price In Kota city
» Petrol Price In Bharuch
» Diesel Price In Bharuch
» Petrol Price In ANUPPUR
» Diesel Price In ANUPPUR
» Petrol Price In London
» Diesel Price In London
» Petrol Price In Borivali Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Borivali Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Kesanupalli
» Diesel Price In Kesanupalli
» Petrol Price In Katni Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Katni Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Brahmapur
» Diesel Price In Brahmapur
» Petrol Price In Kalka panchkula
» Diesel Price In Kalka panchkula
» Petrol Price In samastipur,bihar
» Diesel Price In samastipur,bihar
» Petrol Price In Vansda,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vansda,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In vijayawada
» Diesel Price In vijayawada
» Petrol Price In bhanadara
» Diesel Price In bhanadara
» Petrol Price In Malanpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Malanpur,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Rajapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Rajapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In PATNA
» Diesel Price In PATNA
» Petrol Price In Paradeep,odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradeep,odisha
» Petrol Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sendhwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jatni
» Diesel Price In Jatni
» Petrol Price In Yeola,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Yeola,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Khordha,odisha
» Diesel Price In Khordha,odisha
» Petrol Price In Chimakufthy
» Diesel Price In Chimakufthy
» Petrol Price In BIHARSHARIF
» Diesel Price In BIHARSHARIF
» Petrol Price In Amarpatan
» Diesel Price In Amarpatan
» Petrol Price In morena, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In morena, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bilaspur chattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Bilaspur chattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Multai,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Multai,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Birgaj
» Diesel Price In Birgaj
» Petrol Price In Nascik
» Diesel Price In Nascik
» Petrol Price In Yamuna
» Diesel Price In Yamuna
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Rajnandganv
» Diesel Price In Rajnandganv
» Petrol Price In RAJKOT
» Diesel Price In RAJKOT
» Petrol Price In Amirghad
» Diesel Price In Amirghad
» Petrol Price In yavatmal
» Diesel Price In yavatmal
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Vellore,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Vellore,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In KOLKATA
» Diesel Price In KOLKATA
» Petrol Price In Viramgam,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Viramgam,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In KANHAN PIPRI 441401
» Diesel Price In KANHAN PIPRI 441401
» Petrol Price In Sultanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sultanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bhavni
» Diesel Price In Bhavni
» Petrol Price In Jaiput
» Diesel Price In Jaiput
» Petrol Price In roorkee uttar khand
» Diesel Price In roorkee uttar khand
» Petrol Price In Iakhisarai
» Diesel Price In Iakhisarai
» Petrol Price In Rajpura, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura, Punjab




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155