Diesel Price in Patadi,Current Diesel Price in Patadi,Latest Diesel Price in Patadi,Petrol Price in Patadi,Current Petrol Price in Patadi,Latest Petrol Price in Patadi
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PATADI,GUJARAT

Date Price Change
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.43 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.58 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.73 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.73 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.73 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.73 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.73 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.73 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.73 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.73 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.89 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.99 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 97.20 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 97.40 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 97.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 97.62 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In AllahganjUttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In AllahganjUttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ferozepur,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Ferozepur,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Mysore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mysore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Pathankot,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Pathankot,Punjab
» Petrol Price In HR
» Diesel Price In HR
» Petrol Price In KotputlI
» Diesel Price In KotputlI
» Petrol Price In Halol,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Halol,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Muradabad
» Diesel Price In Muradabad
» Petrol Price In Sriperumbudur
» Diesel Price In Sriperumbudur
» Petrol Price In Kandukuru
» Diesel Price In Kandukuru
» Petrol Price In Rajasthan sikar
» Diesel Price In Rajasthan sikar
» Petrol Price In Mandvi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mandvi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Deoria
» Diesel Price In Deoria
» Petrol Price In Katol
» Diesel Price In Katol
» Petrol Price In Nawal
» Diesel Price In Nawal
» Petrol Price In Vasco
» Diesel Price In Vasco
» Petrol Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Shri ganganagar
» Diesel Price In Shri ganganagar
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In ladnun, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In ladnun, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bolpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bolpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Boisar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Boisar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Udham sing nangar
» Diesel Price In Udham sing nangar
» Petrol Price In Godda jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Godda jharkhand
» Petrol Price In shahapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In shahapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In bhabua
» Diesel Price In bhabua
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Pali
» Diesel Price In Pali
» Petrol Price In Tikaitnagar,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Tikaitnagar,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In purba burdwan
» Diesel Price In purba burdwan
» Petrol Price In Patadi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Patadi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sardarshahar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sardarshahar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Diesel
» Diesel Price In Diesel
» Petrol Price In WAIDHAN
» Diesel Price In WAIDHAN
» Petrol Price In Udupi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Udupi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In paonta sahib himachal pradesh
» Diesel Price In paonta sahib himachal pradesh
» Petrol Price In Partapgarh
» Diesel Price In Partapgarh
» Petrol Price In KANHAN
» Diesel Price In KANHAN
» Petrol Price In Kundwa,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kundwa,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Partapganj
» Diesel Price In Partapganj
» Petrol Price In Hosur, Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Hosur, Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Rohtak,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Rohtak,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Sabarkantha
» Diesel Price In Sabarkantha
» Petrol Price In Arisekeree
» Diesel Price In Arisekeree
» Petrol Price In KotputlI
» Diesel Price In KotputlI
» Petrol Price In sanathnagar
» Diesel Price In sanathnagar
» Petrol Price In MirARoad
» Diesel Price In MirARoad
» Petrol Price In Mohali,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Mohali,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ponneri
» Diesel Price In Ponneri
» Petrol Price In Arakkonam
» Diesel Price In Arakkonam
» Petrol Price In Arambakam
» Diesel Price In Arambakam
» Petrol Price In Piduguralla,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Piduguralla,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In pinjore, haryana
» Diesel Price In pinjore, haryana
» Petrol Price In Arambagh
» Diesel Price In Arambagh
» Petrol Price In Chiko
» Diesel Price In Chiko
» Petrol Price In Daltiongan
» Diesel Price In Daltiongan
» Petrol Price In jharkhand
» Diesel Price In jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Darbhanga,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Darbhanga,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Pratapgarh,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Pratapgarh,UttarPradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155