Diesel Price in Patnagarh,Current Diesel Price in Patnagarh,Latest Diesel Price in Patnagarh,Petrol Price in Patnagarh,Current Petrol Price in Patnagarh,Latest Petrol Price in Patnagarh
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PATNAGARH,ODISHA

Date Price Change
Monday, September 27, 2021 99.53 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, September 26, 2021 99.26 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, September 25, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.75 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.75 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.90 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.90 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.90 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.90 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 99.05 / LTR -0.17
Monday, August 23, 2021 99.22 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 99.22 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, August 21, 2021 99.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 99.23 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.43 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.64 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.86 / LTR -0.03
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.89 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.89 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Banbharatpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Banbharatpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Paradip, odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradip, odisha
» Petrol Price In Bijnore City,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bijnore City,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Harda,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Harda,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In hattargi
» Diesel Price In hattargi
» Petrol Price In Barajamda, Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Barajamda, Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Palpa
» Diesel Price In Palpa
» Petrol Price In Uttar Pradesh BIJNOR
» Diesel Price In Uttar Pradesh BIJNOR
» Petrol Price In Kampli
» Diesel Price In Kampli
» Petrol Price In Narwana
» Diesel Price In Narwana
» Petrol Price In Sikandrabad
» Diesel Price In Sikandrabad
» Petrol Price In Bhajabpura
» Diesel Price In Bhajabpura
» Petrol Price In chakan pune
» Diesel Price In chakan pune
» Petrol Price In Roorkee uttrakhand
» Diesel Price In Roorkee uttrakhand
» Petrol Price In Okha,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Okha,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Adesar
» Diesel Price In Adesar
» Petrol Price In Khanna
» Diesel Price In Khanna
» Petrol Price In jamnagar 7
» Diesel Price In jamnagar 7
» Petrol Price In Bakewar
» Diesel Price In Bakewar
» Petrol Price In Amabala
» Diesel Price In Amabala
» Petrol Price In Brahmapur,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Brahmapur,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Balia,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Balia,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In VavdiTalod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In VavdiTalod,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sridungargarh,Rajasthan bpcl
» Diesel Price In Sridungargarh,Rajasthan bpcl
» Petrol Price In Morshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Morshi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rangia
» Diesel Price In Rangia
» Petrol Price In Lingasagura
» Diesel Price In Lingasagura
» Petrol Price In Raxual
» Diesel Price In Raxual
» Petrol Price In Khetia,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Khetia,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Sahahada
» Diesel Price In Sahahada
» Petrol Price In Patnagarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Patnagarh,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Raipur,chattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Raipur,chattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Venkatagiri Town,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Venkatagiri Town,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hassangarh haryana
» Diesel Price In Hassangarh haryana
» Petrol Price In Adesar
» Diesel Price In Adesar
» Petrol Price In Chitradurga
» Diesel Price In Chitradurga
» Petrol Price In Harda,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Harda,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Atarra
» Diesel Price In Atarra
» Petrol Price In Arakkonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Arakkonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Arakkonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Arakkonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In SHIVPURI
» Diesel Price In SHIVPURI
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ghoshpukur
» Diesel Price In Ghoshpukur
» Petrol Price In Manawar,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Manawar,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kasargode,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kasargode,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Biora,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Biora,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jamkhed
» Diesel Price In Jamkhed
» Petrol Price In BURDWAN
» Diesel Price In BURDWAN
» Petrol Price In huvina hadagali
» Diesel Price In huvina hadagali
» Petrol Price In Lakhau,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Lakhau,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Muvattupuzha
» Diesel Price In Muvattupuzha
» Petrol Price In Bhiiwadee, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhiiwadee, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dalkhola,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Dalkhola,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ghaziabad
» Diesel Price In Ghaziabad
» Petrol Price In Khetia,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Khetia,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In bHUBANESWAR
» Diesel Price In bHUBANESWAR




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155