Diesel Price in Proddatur,Current Diesel Price in Proddatur,Latest Diesel Price in Proddatur,Petrol Price in Proddatur,Current Petrol Price in Proddatur,Latest Petrol Price in Proddatur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PRODDATUR,ANDHRA PRADESH

Date Price Change
Monday, October 18, 2021 102.97 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 102.97 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 16, 2021 102.97 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 15, 2021 102.97 / LTR 0.00
Friday, October 15, 2021 102.97 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, October 14, 2021 102.97 / LTR 0.37
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 102.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 102.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 102.60 / LTR 0.37
Sunday, October 10, 2021 102.23 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 09, 2021 101.87 / LTR 0.37
Friday, October 08, 2021 101.50 / LTR 0.37
Thursday, October 07, 2021 101.13 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 100.77 / LTR 0.37
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 100.40 / LTR 0.32
Monday, October 04, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 03, 2021 100.08 / LTR 0.31
Saturday, October 02, 2021 99.77 / LTR 0.31
Friday, October 01, 2021 99.46 / LTR 0.32
Thursday, September 30, 2021 99.14 / LTR 0.31
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 98.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 98.83 / LTR 0.26
Monday, September 27, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, September 26, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, September 25, 2021 98.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 98.04 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 97.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 97.82 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 97.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 97.96 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 97.96 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 97.96 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.11 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.27 / LTR -0.16
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.43 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Bhacau
» Diesel Price In Bhacau
» Petrol Price In Chatra
» Diesel Price In Chatra
» Petrol Price In Goss
» Diesel Price In Goss
» Petrol Price In Betul
» Diesel Price In Betul
» Petrol Price In raj samand
» Diesel Price In raj samand
» Petrol Price In Medinipur
» Diesel Price In Medinipur
» Petrol Price In Lalu punjab
» Diesel Price In Lalu punjab
» Petrol Price In Ghatampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ghatampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In bhawani mandi
» Diesel Price In bhawani mandi
» Petrol Price In Ank
» Diesel Price In Ank
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Laksar HARIDWAR
» Diesel Price In Laksar HARIDWAR
» Petrol Price In coimbatore
» Diesel Price In coimbatore
» Petrol Price In Falna,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Falna,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In pachore, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In pachore, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In यूपी
» Diesel Price In यूपी
» Petrol Price In यूपी
» Diesel Price In यूपी
» Petrol Price In Bengaluru
» Diesel Price In Bengaluru
» Petrol Price In Nardane
» Diesel Price In Nardane
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Baq
» Diesel Price In Baq
» Petrol Price In Kishangar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kishangar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In mayurbhanj
» Diesel Price In mayurbhanj
» Petrol Price In Mathura
» Diesel Price In Mathura
» Petrol Price In Belpahar
» Diesel Price In Belpahar
» Petrol Price In Sri Kalahasti,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sri Kalahasti,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Lunkarnsar
» Diesel Price In Lunkarnsar
» Petrol Price In Proddatur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Proddatur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nilakottai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Nilakottai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Betul
» Diesel Price In Betul
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ballarpur,Maharashtra janvary
» Diesel Price In Ballarpur,Maharashtra janvary
» Petrol Price In chhindwara
» Diesel Price In chhindwara
» Petrol Price In Bhankrota
» Diesel Price In Bhankrota
» Petrol Price In Talcher
» Diesel Price In Talcher
» Petrol Price In Nandy
» Diesel Price In Nandy
» Petrol Price In Cangodaer
» Diesel Price In Cangodaer
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Tandur Telangana
» Diesel Price In Tandur Telangana
» Petrol Price In Karnal
» Diesel Price In Karnal
» Petrol Price In Gandhinagar,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Gandhinagar,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In karimnagar march20
» Diesel Price In karimnagar march20
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon
» Petrol Price In Nahan Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nahan Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Injambakkam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Injambakkam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Lalu punjab
» Diesel Price In Lalu punjab
» Petrol Price In Khajipeta Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khajipeta Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shamgarh
» Diesel Price In Shamgarh
» Petrol Price In Srikakulam
» Diesel Price In Srikakulam
» Petrol Price In LUDHIANA
» Diesel Price In LUDHIANA
» Petrol Price In यूपी
» Diesel Price In यूपी
» Petrol Price In Naidupet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Naidupet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hospt
» Diesel Price In Hospt
» Petrol Price In Naidupet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Naidupet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhachau
» Diesel Price In Bhachau
» Petrol Price In Nainital
» Diesel Price In Nainital




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155