Diesel Price in Pune,Current Diesel Price in Pune,Latest Diesel Price in Pune,Petrol Price in Pune,Current Petrol Price in Pune,Latest Petrol Price in Pune
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PUNE

Date Price Change
Saturday, December 04, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, December 03, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, December 02, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 29, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 27, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 26, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 25, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 22, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 20, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 19, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 15, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 13, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 12, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 08, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 07, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 06, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 05, 2021 92.43 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 04, 2021 92.43 / LTR -12.17
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 104.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 104.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 01, 2021 104.60 / LTR 0.38
Sunday, October 31, 2021 104.22 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 30, 2021 103.86 / LTR 0.37
Friday, October 29, 2021 103.49 / LTR 0.36
Thursday, October 28, 2021 103.13 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 102.77 / LTR 0.36
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 102.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 25, 2021 102.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 102.41 / LTR 0.37
Saturday, October 23, 2021 102.04 / LTR 0.36
Friday, October 22, 2021 101.68 / LTR 0.36
Thursday, October 21, 2021 101.32 / LTR 0.37
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 100.95 / LTR 0.36
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 100.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 18, 2021 100.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 100.59 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 16, 2021 100.23 / LTR 0.36
Friday, October 15, 2021 99.87 / LTR 0.37
Thursday, October 14, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 99.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 99.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 99.14 / LTR 0.36
Sunday, October 10, 2021 98.78 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 09, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.37
Friday, October 08, 2021 98.05 / LTR 0.36
Thursday, October 07, 2021 97.69 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 97.33 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Kisi kalan
» Diesel Price In Kisi kalan
» Petrol Price In Mandi Dabwali haryana
» Diesel Price In Mandi Dabwali haryana
» Petrol Price In Yavatmal pusad
» Diesel Price In Yavatmal pusad
» Petrol Price In Dhansura,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dhansura,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sankagri
» Diesel Price In Sankagri
» Petrol Price In Rorkee
» Diesel Price In Rorkee
» Petrol Price In Renokoot
» Diesel Price In Renokoot
» Petrol Price In Jundla karnal
» Diesel Price In Jundla karnal
» Petrol Price In Jhoshimth
» Diesel Price In Jhoshimth
» Petrol Price In Saithiah
» Diesel Price In Saithiah
» Petrol Price In Lote,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Lote,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In ORATHANADU
» Diesel Price In ORATHANADU
» Petrol Price In Okhaport
» Diesel Price In Okhaport
» Petrol Price In Kamalpukhar ,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kamalpukhar ,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In karera
» Diesel Price In karera
» Petrol Price In Devgarh,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Devgarh,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sulthan Bathery,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Sulthan Bathery,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Chandauli,Uttar Pradesh Reliance
» Diesel Price In Chandauli,Uttar Pradesh Reliance
» Petrol Price In Islampur West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Islampur West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Sanchore,jalore rajsthanab
» Diesel Price In Sanchore,jalore rajsthanab
» Petrol Price In VIDISHA
» Diesel Price In VIDISHA
» Petrol Price In NEW MUMBAI
» Diesel Price In NEW MUMBAI
» Petrol Price In Halageri,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Halageri,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In bagepalli
» Diesel Price In bagepalli
» Petrol Price In Bicholim goa
» Diesel Price In Bicholim goa
» Petrol Price In nahan,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In nahan,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Golaghat, Assam
» Diesel Price In Golaghat, Assam
» Petrol Price In Devanahalli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Devanahalli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Basawakalyan
» Diesel Price In Basawakalyan
» Petrol Price In Takhatgarh
» Diesel Price In Takhatgarh
» Petrol Price In Pune
» Diesel Price In Pune
» Petrol Price In Kathua,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Kathua,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Bhatiya,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Bhatiya,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Samalji
» Diesel Price In Samalji
» Petrol Price In Iigani
» Diesel Price In Iigani
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar
» Petrol Price In Surat
» Diesel Price In Surat
» Petrol Price In Barrackpore,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Barrackpore,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Barmer
» Diesel Price In Barmer
» Petrol Price In BRAHMAPUR
» Diesel Price In BRAHMAPUR
» Petrol Price In Hassangarh , Haryana
» Diesel Price In Hassangarh , Haryana
» Petrol Price In Haryana Chautala
» Diesel Price In Haryana Chautala
» Petrol Price In chakan, pune
» Diesel Price In chakan, pune
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra,Indiain april 2021
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra,Indiain april 2021
» Petrol Price In Cuddapa
» Diesel Price In Cuddapa
» Petrol Price In Attibele,Karnataka today diesel price
» Diesel Price In Attibele,Karnataka today diesel price
» Petrol Price In Joura,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Joura,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chandur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Chandur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Chandrapur Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chandrapur Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In KotaCity,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In KotaCity,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Vaghai
» Diesel Price In Vaghai
» Petrol Price In Sathupally telengana
» Diesel Price In Sathupally telengana
» Petrol Price In Vishakhaoatnam
» Diesel Price In Vishakhaoatnam
» Petrol Price In Barrckpore
» Diesel Price In Barrckpore
» Petrol Price In Honsot
» Diesel Price In Honsot
» Petrol Price In ghaziabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In ghaziabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Guntur
» Diesel Price In Guntur
» Petrol Price In noida sector 63
» Diesel Price In noida sector 63
» Petrol Price In Udaipur,rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Udaipur,rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Saoli
» Diesel Price In Saoli




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155