Diesel Price in Pune,Current Diesel Price in Pune,Latest Diesel Price in Pune,Petrol Price in Pune,Current Petrol Price in Pune,Latest Petrol Price in Pune
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PUNE,MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Monday, July 26, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.17
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 95.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 95.48 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 95.65 / LTR 0.27
Friday, July 09, 2021 95.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 95.38 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 95.29 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.19
Saturday, July 03, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 94.93 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 94.64 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 94.64 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, June 26, 2021 94.38 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.02 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 93.95 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 93.95 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 93.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 93.68 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 93.39 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 93.39 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.09 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.09 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 92.96 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 92.96 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, June 13, 2021 92.65 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 92.65 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 92.42 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.13 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.13 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 91.87 / LTR 0.58
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.29 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.29 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.29 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.00 / LTR 0.24
Monday, May 31, 2021 90.76 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 90.49 / LTR 0.29
Friday, May 28, 2021 90.20 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Nagda,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nagda,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Jaigoan westbengal
» Diesel Price In Jaigoan westbengal
» Petrol Price In Mertacity
» Diesel Price In Mertacity
» Petrol Price In iqbalgadh
» Diesel Price In iqbalgadh
» Petrol Price In Bharatpur
» Diesel Price In Bharatpur
» Petrol Price In Sandila,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sandila,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In kolkats
» Diesel Price In kolkats
» Petrol Price In JAGANNATH FILLING STATION BADBIL KEONJHAR
» Diesel Price In JAGANNATH FILLING STATION BADBIL KEONJHAR
» Petrol Price In burhanpur
» Diesel Price In burhanpur
» Petrol Price In Purulia,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Purulia,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In गाजियाबाद
» Diesel Price In गाजियाबाद
» Petrol Price In Madakasira,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madakasira,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In VALSAD
» Diesel Price In VALSAD
» Petrol Price In Vasco da gama goa
» Diesel Price In Vasco da gama goa
» Petrol Price In Nawabganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nawabganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Udaipura raisen
» Diesel Price In Udaipura raisen
» Petrol Price In ramsar
» Diesel Price In ramsar
» Petrol Price In ashoknagar
» Diesel Price In ashoknagar
» Petrol Price In Devanahalli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Devanahalli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Koothattukulam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Koothattukulam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In nAgpur
» Diesel Price In nAgpur
» Petrol Price In Pune June 2020
» Diesel Price In Pune June 2020
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Bhalki
» Diesel Price In Bhalki
» Petrol Price In Howrah,WestBengal,India
» Diesel Price In Howrah,WestBengal,India
» Petrol Price In Nidadavole,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nidadavole,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tamia
» Diesel Price In Tamia
» Petrol Price In Nalgonda
» Diesel Price In Nalgonda
» Petrol Price In Tekkali
» Diesel Price In Tekkali
» Petrol Price In varana
» Diesel Price In varana
» Petrol Price In Pune,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pune,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sandila,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sandila,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Barmer, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Barmer, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dijal
» Diesel Price In Dijal
» Petrol Price In Ashti( Beed)
» Diesel Price In Ashti( Beed)
» Petrol Price In Poanta
» Diesel Price In Poanta
» Petrol Price In Silguri,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Silguri,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Narasapuram
» Diesel Price In Narasapuram
» Petrol Price In Mussoorie
» Diesel Price In Mussoorie
» Petrol Price In Palacode,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Palacode,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sirsaganj
» Diesel Price In Sirsaganj
» Petrol Price In Bharatpur
» Diesel Price In Bharatpur
» Petrol Price In Shri Mahaveer ji
» Diesel Price In Shri Mahaveer ji
» Petrol Price In Ankola,indian oil
» Diesel Price In Ankola,indian oil
» Petrol Price In Nawabganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nawabganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Rourkela,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Rourkela,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Pebbair
» Diesel Price In Pebbair
» Petrol Price In Gujrath
» Diesel Price In Gujrath
» Petrol Price In Pollachi
» Diesel Price In Pollachi
» Petrol Price In Haldwani,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Haldwani,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Megharaj, Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Megharaj, Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Chakam
» Diesel Price In Chakam
» Petrol Price In Purulia,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Purulia,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In meerta
» Diesel Price In meerta
» Petrol Price In Behro
» Diesel Price In Behro
» Petrol Price In Agra utter Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Agra utter Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Abhour
» Diesel Price In Abhour
» Petrol Price In Panchkula haryana
» Diesel Price In Panchkula haryana
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Motihari Bihar
» Diesel Price In Motihari Bihar




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155