Diesel Price in Purnia,Current Diesel Price in Purnia,Latest Diesel Price in Purnia,Petrol Price in Purnia,Current Petrol Price in Purnia,Latest Petrol Price in Purnia
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PURNIA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 102.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 18, 2021 102.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 102.39 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 16, 2021 102.03 / LTR 0.35
Friday, October 15, 2021 101.68 / LTR 0.36
Thursday, October 14, 2021 101.32 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 100.96 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 100.96 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 100.96 / LTR 0.35
Sunday, October 10, 2021 100.61 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 09, 2021 100.25 / LTR 0.36
Friday, October 08, 2021 99.89 / LTR 0.39
Thursday, October 07, 2021 99.50 / LTR 0.40
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 99.10 / LTR 0.40
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 98.70 / LTR 0.35
Monday, October 04, 2021 98.35 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 03, 2021 98.35 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, October 02, 2021 98.00 / LTR 0.35
Friday, October 01, 2021 97.65 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, September 30, 2021 97.30 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 96.95 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 96.95 / LTR 0.30
Monday, September 27, 2021 96.65 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, September 26, 2021 96.35 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, September 25, 2021 96.05 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 96.05 / LTR 0.25
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.80 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.90 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.90 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.90 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.90 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.00 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.11 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.12 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Mandleshwar
» Diesel Price In Mandleshwar
» Petrol Price In Vellore city
» Diesel Price In Vellore city
» Petrol Price In Kanpurup
» Diesel Price In Kanpurup
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Yerraguntla Kadapa,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Yerraguntla Kadapa,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nimba
» Diesel Price In Nimba
» Petrol Price In Kapurthala,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Kapurthala,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In nagercóil
» Diesel Price In nagercóil
» Petrol Price In Banarash Up
» Diesel Price In Banarash Up
» Petrol Price In Gorakhpur uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gorakhpur uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nelamangala Town,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Nelamangala Town,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sanchore
» Diesel Price In Sanchore
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Jhapa
» Diesel Price In Jhapa
» Petrol Price In Tirurangadi
» Diesel Price In Tirurangadi
» Petrol Price In Patran
» Diesel Price In Patran
» Petrol Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Diesel Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Petrol Price In Borsad
» Diesel Price In Borsad
» Petrol Price In Bagalkot karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bagalkot karnataka
» Petrol Price In pondiche
» Diesel Price In pondiche
» Petrol Price In Anataphur
» Diesel Price In Anataphur
» Petrol Price In Kim,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kim,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jamtara,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Jamtara,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Perumbavoor,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Perumbavoor,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Rampurahat
» Diesel Price In Rampurahat
» Petrol Price In Mangalur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mangalur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Shevgaon,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shevgaon,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Purnia
» Diesel Price In Purnia
» Petrol Price In Va0i
» Diesel Price In Va0i
» Petrol Price In Haryana
» Diesel Price In Haryana
» Petrol Price In Diu
» Diesel Price In Diu
» Petrol Price In Harda,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Harda,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In paonta sahib march
» Diesel Price In paonta sahib march
» Petrol Price In Jhapa
» Diesel Price In Jhapa
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Vyara,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Vyara,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In WARANGAL
» Diesel Price In WARANGAL
» Petrol Price In Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In 410206
» Diesel Price In 410206
» Petrol Price In HADAPSAR
» Diesel Price In HADAPSAR
» Petrol Price In kutch
» Diesel Price In kutch
» Petrol Price In Nungambaukum,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Nungambaukum,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Vavdi Talod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vavdi Talod,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Balugoan
» Diesel Price In Balugoan
» Petrol Price In Neelmangla
» Diesel Price In Neelmangla
» Petrol Price In Aligarh,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Aligarh,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Kamareddy,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Kamareddy,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Barabanki,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Barabanki,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kamothe
» Diesel Price In Kamothe
» Petrol Price In Pulivendula
» Diesel Price In Pulivendula
» Petrol Price In Jhapa
» Diesel Price In Jhapa
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Jhapa
» Diesel Price In Jhapa




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155