Diesel Price in Rajnagar,Current Diesel Price in Rajnagar,Latest Diesel Price in Rajnagar,Petrol Price in Rajnagar,Current Petrol Price in Rajnagar,Latest Petrol Price in Rajnagar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN RAJNAGAR

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 97.12 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.89 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.89 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 97.03 / LTR -0.16
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 97.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 97.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 97.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 97.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 97.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 97.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 97.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 97.19 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 97.35 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 97.35 / LTR -0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 97.53 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 97.53 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 97.74 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 97.95 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 98.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 98.17 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 98.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 98.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.19 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Gudivada,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gudivada,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In RAIPUR CHHATISGARH
» Diesel Price In RAIPUR CHHATISGARH
» Petrol Price In barwaha
» Diesel Price In barwaha
» Petrol Price In Barui
» Diesel Price In Barui
» Petrol Price In meerapur jansath
» Diesel Price In meerapur jansath
» Petrol Price In Mahishada
» Diesel Price In Mahishada
» Petrol Price In Ghoghardiha, madhubani bohar
» Diesel Price In Ghoghardiha, madhubani bohar
» Petrol Price In Choti khatu nagour rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Choti khatu nagour rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Biwadi
» Diesel Price In Biwadi
» Petrol Price In 7564
» Diesel Price In 7564
» Petrol Price In Sahebganj Muzaffarpur
» Diesel Price In Sahebganj Muzaffarpur
» Petrol Price In Khatu shyam
» Diesel Price In Khatu shyam
» Petrol Price In Chikkamagalur
» Diesel Price In Chikkamagalur
» Petrol Price In Cumbum,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Cumbum,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In vadoadra
» Diesel Price In vadoadra
» Petrol Price In COHCIN
» Diesel Price In COHCIN
» Petrol Price In denkanikottai
» Diesel Price In denkanikottai
» Petrol Price In Modinagar
» Diesel Price In Modinagar
» Petrol Price In Ballarpur,Maharashtra janvary
» Diesel Price In Ballarpur,Maharashtra janvary
» Petrol Price In Mahabalipuram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Mahabalipuram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Haldwani,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Haldwani,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Handiya,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Handiya,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Diesel Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Guthani bihar
» Diesel Price In Guthani bihar
» Petrol Price In Chandgoth
» Diesel Price In Chandgoth
» Petrol Price In Koppa,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Koppa,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Padrauna,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Padrauna,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ringus,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Ringus,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Vishakhapatnam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Vishakhapatnam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Rajnagar
» Diesel Price In Rajnagar
» Petrol Price In Andrapradesh kadapa
» Diesel Price In Andrapradesh kadapa
» Petrol Price In Raniganj,WestBengal
» Diesel Price In Raniganj,WestBengal
» Petrol Price In betul
» Diesel Price In betul
» Petrol Price In Rafiganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Rafiganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Jaora,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jaora,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Rajpura20punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura20punjab
» Petrol Price In Rawatsar hanumangarh
» Diesel Price In Rawatsar hanumangarh
» Petrol Price In Goa vasco
» Diesel Price In Goa vasco
» Petrol Price In Dabvali
» Diesel Price In Dabvali
» Petrol Price In Daighar
» Diesel Price In Daighar
» Petrol Price In Chikkamagalur
» Diesel Price In Chikkamagalur
» Petrol Price In Chhatrapur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Chhatrapur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Banganapalle
» Diesel Price In Banganapalle
» Petrol Price In COHCIN
» Diesel Price In COHCIN
» Petrol Price In Mandi Dabwali sirsa
» Diesel Price In Mandi Dabwali sirsa
» Petrol Price In Railway kodur
» Diesel Price In Railway kodur
» Petrol Price In Khala
» Diesel Price In Khala
» Petrol Price In indore may
» Diesel Price In indore may
» Petrol Price In Selaqui
» Diesel Price In Selaqui
» Petrol Price In Dehri,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dehri,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Ayanavaram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Ayanavaram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Baghbahara Chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Baghbahara Chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Diesel Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Petrol Price In Amethi
» Diesel Price In Amethi
» Petrol Price In Siker rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Siker rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jamnagar Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Jamnagar Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Janakpur
» Diesel Price In Janakpur
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar
» Diesel Price In Jhalawar
» Petrol Price In Banarpal,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Banarpal,Odisha




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155