Diesel Price in Rajpura,Current Diesel Price in Rajpura,Latest Diesel Price in Rajpura,Petrol Price in Rajpura,Current Petrol Price in Rajpura,Latest Petrol Price in Rajpura
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN RAJPURA,PUNJAB

Date Price Change
Saturday, February 04, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, February 03, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, February 02, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, January 30, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, January 29, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, January 28, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, January 27, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, January 26, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, January 23, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, January 22, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, January 21, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, January 20, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, January 16, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, January 15, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, January 14, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, January 13, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, January 12, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, January 09, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, January 08, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, January 07, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, January 06, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, January 05, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, January 02, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, January 01, 2023 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, December 31, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, December 30, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, December 29, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, December 26, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, December 25, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, December 24, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, December 23, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, December 19, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, December 18, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, December 17, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, December 16, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Monday, December 12, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, December 11, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, December 10, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, December 09, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, December 08, 2022 91.14 / LTR 0
Saturday, September 11, 2021 91.14 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Gudur,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Gudur,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Delhi,Jaipur
» Diesel Price In Delhi,Jaipur
» Petrol Price In NALGONDA,Telangana
» Diesel Price In NALGONDA,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Brahmaavara
» Diesel Price In Brahmaavara
» Petrol Price In Bahwa dang
» Diesel Price In Bahwa dang
» Petrol Price In Afzalagarh
» Diesel Price In Afzalagarh
» Petrol Price In Delhi transport nagar
» Diesel Price In Delhi transport nagar
» Petrol Price In Sugauli bihar
» Diesel Price In Sugauli bihar
» Petrol Price In Bachau,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bachau,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sohna,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sohna,Haryana
» Petrol Price In इंदौर
» Diesel Price In इंदौर
» Petrol Price In Parshioni
» Diesel Price In Parshioni
» Petrol Price In Beng
» Diesel Price In Beng
» Petrol Price In Narsimhapur
» Diesel Price In Narsimhapur
» Petrol Price In Sirasi
» Diesel Price In Sirasi
» Petrol Price In à ¤‡à ¤¨à ¥�à ¤¦à ¥Œà ¤°
» Diesel Price In à ¤‡à ¤¨à ¥�à ¤¦à ¥Œà ¤°
» Petrol Price In Atru
» Diesel Price In Atru
» Petrol Price In Dahisar check naka
» Diesel Price In Dahisar check naka
» Petrol Price In Islampur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Islampur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In H��ldia
» Diesel Price In H��ldia
» Petrol Price In BRAHMAPUR
» Diesel Price In BRAHMAPUR
» Petrol Price In Morgaram west Bengal
» Diesel Price In Morgaram west Bengal
» Petrol Price In hiriyur
» Diesel Price In hiriyur
» Petrol Price In Barbi,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Barbi,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,T
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,T
» Petrol Price In Talpatri
» Diesel Price In Talpatri
» Petrol Price In Rewa
» Diesel Price In Rewa
» Petrol Price In Namded
» Diesel Price In Namded
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad,Gujrat,India
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad,Gujrat,India
» Petrol Price In shivsagar
» Diesel Price In shivsagar
» Petrol Price In Rajpura,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Lakhtar
» Diesel Price In Lakhtar
» Petrol Price In Dhekiajuli,Assam
» Diesel Price In Dhekiajuli,Assam
» Petrol Price In siraha
» Diesel Price In siraha
» Petrol Price In shilvas
» Diesel Price In shilvas
» Petrol Price In Nimaj ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nimaj ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bangarmau Unnao
» Diesel Price In Bangarmau Unnao
» Petrol Price In Mangalwedha,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mangalwedha,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ambligola
» Diesel Price In Ambligola
» Petrol Price In HAPUR
» Diesel Price In HAPUR
» Petrol Price In Paonta saheb
» Diesel Price In Paonta saheb
» Petrol Price In ASSAM
» Diesel Price In ASSAM
» Petrol Price In Partapganj bihar
» Diesel Price In Partapganj bihar
» Petrol Price In Ambala,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Ambala,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Kasol himachal pardesh
» Diesel Price In Kasol himachal pardesh
» Petrol Price In Nagpurmaharta
» Diesel Price In Nagpurmaharta
» Petrol Price In valia,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In valia,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Patancheruvu
» Diesel Price In Patancheruvu
» Petrol Price In Banda,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Banda,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In ਕੋਚੀਨ
» Diesel Price In ਕੋਚੀਨ
» Petrol Price In Una, HP
» Diesel Price In Una, HP
» Petrol Price In Orathanadu,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Orathanadu,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In napasar
» Diesel Price In napasar
» Petrol Price In Pamuru prakasam dist
» Diesel Price In Pamuru prakasam dist
» Petrol Price In Arambakkam gummidipundi
» Diesel Price In Arambakkam gummidipundi
» Petrol Price In bidar
» Diesel Price In bidar
» Petrol Price In Motihaari
» Diesel Price In Motihaari
» Petrol Price In Nawatpur
» Diesel Price In Nawatpur
» Petrol Price In Sundargarh ,koida
» Diesel Price In Sundargarh ,koida
» Petrol Price In H��ldia
» Diesel Price In H��ldia




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155