Diesel Price in Rajuri,Current Diesel Price in Rajuri,Latest Diesel Price in Rajuri,Petrol Price in Rajuri,Current Petrol Price in Rajuri,Latest Petrol Price in Rajuri
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN RAJURI,MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Friday, September 17, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 94.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 94.58 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 94.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 94.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 94.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 94.72 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 94.87 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.02 / LTR -0.19
Saturday, August 21, 2021 95.21 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 95.21 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 95.40 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 95.60 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 95.81 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 95.81 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Mandi govid garh
» Diesel Price In Mandi govid garh
» Petrol Price In KANHAN PIPRI
» Diesel Price In KANHAN PIPRI
» Petrol Price In Udaipur
» Diesel Price In Udaipur
» Petrol Price In Madakasira,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madakasira,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ssnagar
» Diesel Price In Ssnagar
» Petrol Price In Dubrajpur
» Diesel Price In Dubrajpur
» Petrol Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pilibanga
» Diesel Price In Pilibanga
» Petrol Price In Paon
» Diesel Price In Paon
» Petrol Price In Nanpur sitamarhi
» Diesel Price In Nanpur sitamarhi
» Petrol Price In Kampur road dirba
» Diesel Price In Kampur road dirba
» Petrol Price In Nawabganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nawabganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Noida sector 62
» Diesel Price In Noida sector 62
» Petrol Price In MIRA ROAD THANE ,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In MIRA ROAD THANE ,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In bengalure
» Diesel Price In bengalure
» Petrol Price In Tadepalligudem,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Tadepalligudem,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Damak
» Diesel Price In Damak
» Petrol Price In Mughalsarai,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mughalsarai,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Raniganj uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Raniganj uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jorhat
» Diesel Price In Jorhat
» Petrol Price In Mallepally telengana
» Diesel Price In Mallepally telengana
» Petrol Price In Kathmandu Nepal
» Diesel Price In Kathmandu Nepal
» Petrol Price In Chandigarh
» Diesel Price In Chandigarh
» Petrol Price In kottam
» Diesel Price In kottam
» Petrol Price In Yamunanaga
» Diesel Price In Yamunanaga
» Petrol Price In Amb,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amb,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhwani Mandi
» Diesel Price In Bhwani Mandi
» Petrol Price In Dewariya
» Diesel Price In Dewariya
» Petrol Price In Chandwa Latehar
» Diesel Price In Chandwa Latehar
» Petrol Price In Chomu
» Diesel Price In Chomu
» Petrol Price In Rajuri,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Rajuri,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sangrur Punjab
» Diesel Price In Sangrur Punjab
» Petrol Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Malad,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Malad,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Patratu ,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Patratu ,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In mandi
» Diesel Price In mandi
» Petrol Price In Howra
» Diesel Price In Howra
» Petrol Price In chapda
» Diesel Price In chapda
» Petrol Price In Hisar,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Hisar,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In meramandali
» Diesel Price In meramandali
» Petrol Price In Rajghat,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rajghat,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nagapattinam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Nagapattinam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Maharastra
» Diesel Price In Maharastra
» Petrol Price In Khalilabad
» Diesel Price In Khalilabad
» Petrol Price In Sopore,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Sopore,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Nelamangala Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Nelamangala Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Rourkela
» Diesel Price In Rourkela
» Petrol Price In Jeypure,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jeypure,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Dannavada Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dannavada Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ukai
» Diesel Price In Ukai
» Petrol Price In Rajula
» Diesel Price In Rajula
» Petrol Price In Sarkhej,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Sarkhej,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In KANHAN PIPRI
» Diesel Price In KANHAN PIPRI
» Petrol Price In Gurua
» Diesel Price In Gurua
» Petrol Price In panvel
» Diesel Price In panvel
» Petrol Price In Nellore TAda
» Diesel Price In Nellore TAda
» Petrol Price In anupur
» Diesel Price In anupur
» Petrol Price In Sattupalli,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Sattupalli,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Titupa
» Diesel Price In Titupa




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155