Diesel Price in Raxaul,Current Diesel Price in Raxaul,Latest Diesel Price in Raxaul,Petrol Price in Raxaul,Current Petrol Price in Raxaul,Latest Petrol Price in Raxaul
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN RAXAUL

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.20 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.30 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.30 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.30 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.30 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.40 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.51 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.51 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.51 / LTR -0.15
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.66 / LTR -0.15
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.81 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 97.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 97.01 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot uttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot uttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Rajasthan Neem ka thana sikar
» Diesel Price In Rajasthan Neem ka thana sikar
» Petrol Price In Nallasopara west
» Diesel Price In Nallasopara west
» Petrol Price In ramban
» Diesel Price In ramban
» Petrol Price In Khodshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khodshi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Oddanchatram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Oddanchatram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Chika
» Diesel Price In Chika
» Petrol Price In Kashipur utrakhand
» Diesel Price In Kashipur utrakhand
» Petrol Price In Pathardi
» Diesel Price In Pathardi
» Petrol Price In Birta mor
» Diesel Price In Birta mor
» Petrol Price In pune
» Diesel Price In pune
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,AandhraPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,AandhraPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In meeraamandalli
» Diesel Price In meeraamandalli
» Petrol Price In gangapur city,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In gangapur city,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In hodal to katra
» Diesel Price In hodal to katra
» Petrol Price In Ahmednagar
» Diesel Price In Ahmednagar
» Petrol Price In Malerkotla
» Diesel Price In Malerkotla
» Petrol Price In Sambalpur Odisha
» Diesel Price In Sambalpur Odisha
» Petrol Price In mehsana,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In mehsana,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Panruti,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Panruti,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Kanti kheri haryana
» Diesel Price In Kanti kheri haryana
» Petrol Price In 02 Jan 2020
» Diesel Price In 02 Jan 2020
» Petrol Price In Pithapuram
» Diesel Price In Pithapuram
» Petrol Price In Siligudi
» Diesel Price In Siligudi
» Petrol Price In belgaum
» Diesel Price In belgaum
» Petrol Price In Pipariya
» Diesel Price In Pipariya
» Petrol Price In Bhurkunda
» Diesel Price In Bhurkunda
» Petrol Price In Jalpaiguri
» Diesel Price In Jalpaiguri
» Petrol Price In Miraj Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Miraj Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Moga
» Diesel Price In Moga
» Petrol Price In Kankinara, West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kankinara, West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Raxaul
» Diesel Price In Raxaul
» Petrol Price In Meghlay
» Diesel Price In Meghlay
» Petrol Price In Andradesh kadapa
» Diesel Price In Andradesh kadapa
» Petrol Price In Dhanera Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dhanera Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Raj gangpur
» Diesel Price In Raj gangpur
» Petrol Price In Bhurkunda
» Diesel Price In Bhurkunda
» Petrol Price In guna, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In guna, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In VANSDA
» Diesel Price In VANSDA
» Petrol Price In kansbahal
» Diesel Price In kansbahal
» Petrol Price In SRI CITY
» Diesel Price In SRI CITY
» Petrol Price In Nallasopara west
» Diesel Price In Nallasopara west
» Petrol Price In Alwar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Alwar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chapra,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Chapra,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In North Guwahati,Assam
» Diesel Price In North Guwahati,Assam
» Petrol Price In Bijnor
» Diesel Price In Bijnor
» Petrol Price In Shimoga
» Diesel Price In Shimoga
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In वापà¥â‚¬
» Diesel Price In वापà¥â‚¬
» Petrol Price In Ambala up
» Diesel Price In Ambala up
» Petrol Price In गाज़ियाबाद
» Diesel Price In गाज़ियाबाद
» Petrol Price In Samola , haryana
» Diesel Price In Samola , haryana
» Petrol Price In langaleswar
» Diesel Price In langaleswar
» Petrol Price In Biwhai
» Diesel Price In Biwhai
» Petrol Price In bhubanswar odisha
» Diesel Price In bhubanswar odisha
» Petrol Price In Sanaswadi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Sanaswadi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In bechiwara
» Diesel Price In bechiwara
» Petrol Price In Raigad,Maharashtra jully
» Diesel Price In Raigad,Maharashtra jully
» Petrol Price In bilaspur madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In bilaspur madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kim,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kim,Gujarat




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155