Diesel Price in SOLAPUR,Current Diesel Price in SOLAPUR,Latest Diesel Price in SOLAPUR,Petrol Price in SOLAPUR,Current Petrol Price in SOLAPUR,Latest Petrol Price in SOLAPUR
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SOLAPUR

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.55 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.69 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.69 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.69 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.84 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.99 / LTR -0.08
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.07 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.27 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.47 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.68 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.68 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In hanumangar ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In hanumangar ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In All Gujarat
» Diesel Price In All Gujarat
» Petrol Price In bhilwar
» Diesel Price In bhilwar
» Petrol Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra2018
» Diesel Price In Khalapur,Maharashtra2018
» Petrol Price In Jatnagla
» Diesel Price In Jatnagla
» Petrol Price In Tiruchchendur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tiruchchendur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Ponta sahib Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ponta sahib Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In HYDERABAD TO KRISHNAPATNAM
» Diesel Price In HYDERABAD TO KRISHNAPATNAM
» Petrol Price In Birgaj
» Diesel Price In Birgaj
» Petrol Price In Nasaraopet
» Diesel Price In Nasaraopet
» Petrol Price In Gandhinagar,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Gandhinagar,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Rajpura punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura punjab
» Petrol Price In Amroha,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amroha,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chikkaballapir
» Diesel Price In Chikkaballapir
» Petrol Price In JABALPUR MADHYA PRADESH
» Diesel Price In JABALPUR MADHYA PRADESH
» Petrol Price In Attuvampatti
» Diesel Price In Attuvampatti
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Katni,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Katni,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Thanghar
» Diesel Price In Thanghar
» Petrol Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Hosadurga,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hosadurga,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Nagpur,Maharastra,India
» Diesel Price In Nagpur,Maharastra,India
» Petrol Price In jaitarn
» Diesel Price In jaitarn
» Petrol Price In hyderabad, telangana, India
» Diesel Price In hyderabad, telangana, India
» Petrol Price In barnagar
» Diesel Price In barnagar
» Petrol Price In Dhaulpur Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Dhaulpur Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Lonavala, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Lonavala, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Honnavar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Honnavar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In baddi
» Diesel Price In baddi
» Petrol Price In Ramgharhwa
» Diesel Price In Ramgharhwa
» Petrol Price In SOLAPUR
» Diesel Price In SOLAPUR
» Petrol Price In Jagiroad
» Diesel Price In Jagiroad
» Petrol Price In Tirupati Town,Andhra Pradesh on 12
» Diesel Price In Tirupati Town,Andhra Pradesh on 12
» Petrol Price In Virpur,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Virpur,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Loonkarnsar
» Diesel Price In Loonkarnsar
» Petrol Price In Khanpur,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Khanpur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Nawada,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Nawada,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Valsad
» Diesel Price In Valsad
» Petrol Price In noida sector
» Diesel Price In noida sector
» Petrol Price In Khadakpur
» Diesel Price In Khadakpur
» Petrol Price In Pendraroad
» Diesel Price In Pendraroad
» Petrol Price In Raipur Chattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Raipur Chattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kalpi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kalpi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tatpara
» Diesel Price In Tatpara
» Petrol Price In Valparai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Valparai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Siliguri West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Siliguri West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Barwala ,Punchkula
» Diesel Price In Barwala ,Punchkula
» Petrol Price In Allahabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Allahabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nagpur,Maharastra,India
» Diesel Price In Nagpur,Maharastra,India
» Petrol Price In Nallasopara
» Diesel Price In Nallasopara
» Petrol Price In Sakshigopal
» Diesel Price In Sakshigopal
» Petrol Price In Bolasot
» Diesel Price In Bolasot
» Petrol Price In Prayagraj to Aurangabad
» Diesel Price In Prayagraj to Aurangabad
» Petrol Price In Pushkar
» Diesel Price In Pushkar
» Petrol Price In Barwala ,Punchkula
» Diesel Price In Barwala ,Punchkula
» Petrol Price In Tambaram
» Diesel Price In Tambaram
» Petrol Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kolhapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Neamatpur
» Diesel Price In Neamatpur
» Petrol Price In Hydera
» Diesel Price In Hydera




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155