Diesel Price in Saharsa,Current Diesel Price in Saharsa,Latest Diesel Price in Saharsa,Petrol Price in Saharsa,Current Petrol Price in Saharsa,Latest Petrol Price in Saharsa
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SAHARSA

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.22
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 95.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 95.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 95.94 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 96.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 96.11 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 95.64 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.16 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 94.88 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 94.63 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.27 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.20 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 93.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 93.94 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 93.65 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 93.65 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.36 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.36 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.24
Friday, June 11, 2021 92.69 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.41 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.15 / LTR 0.57
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.58 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.30 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.30 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.30 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Sri karanpur
» Diesel Price In Sri karanpur
» Petrol Price In Nashik, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nashik, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Challapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Challapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kumarapatnam,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kumarapatnam,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Philakwa
» Diesel Price In Philakwa
» Petrol Price In Siliguri
» Diesel Price In Siliguri
» Petrol Price In Una,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Una,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Notunhat
» Diesel Price In Notunhat
» Petrol Price In Neamatpur
» Diesel Price In Neamatpur
» Petrol Price In indore, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In indore, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad
» Petrol Price In Khoran,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khoran,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Gundlupete
» Diesel Price In Gundlupete
» Petrol Price In Parthibanur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Parthibanur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Pathankot , Punjab
» Diesel Price In Pathankot , Punjab
» Petrol Price In தேனு
» Diesel Price In தேனு
» Petrol Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Almora
» Diesel Price In Almora
» Petrol Price In orathandu
» Diesel Price In orathandu
» Petrol Price In NARDANA
» Diesel Price In NARDANA
» Petrol Price In Umbergoan
» Diesel Price In Umbergoan
» Petrol Price In Thirukovlur
» Diesel Price In Thirukovlur
» Petrol Price In Konnagar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Konnagar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Gowahati, assam
» Diesel Price In Gowahati, assam
» Petrol Price In Chandausi
» Diesel Price In Chandausi
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarpur bihar
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarpur bihar
» Petrol Price In Purnia,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Purnia,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In Kukermuda
» Diesel Price In Kukermuda
» Petrol Price In Dara bassi
» Diesel Price In Dara bassi
» Petrol Price In Mahad, maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mahad, maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Saharsa
» Diesel Price In Saharsa
» Petrol Price In Una,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Una,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhachau,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Bhachau,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Ambajogai
» Diesel Price In Ambajogai
» Petrol Price In Ambajogai
» Diesel Price In Ambajogai
» Petrol Price In Sonepat
» Diesel Price In Sonepat
» Petrol Price In Banuvalli
» Diesel Price In Banuvalli
» Petrol Price In Mandi govid garh
» Diesel Price In Mandi govid garh
» Petrol Price In Galudih
» Diesel Price In Galudih
» Petrol Price In Calcutta
» Diesel Price In Calcutta
» Petrol Price In Dugapur
» Diesel Price In Dugapur
» Petrol Price In Kumarapatnam,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kumarapatnam,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Biora,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Biora,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Siliguri
» Diesel Price In Siliguri
» Petrol Price In Hamirpur hp to guwgati
» Diesel Price In Hamirpur hp to guwgati
» Petrol Price In Jalgoan
» Diesel Price In Jalgoan
» Petrol Price In Vijayanagaram
» Diesel Price In Vijayanagaram
» Petrol Price In Notunhat
» Diesel Price In Notunhat
» Petrol Price In Panjab derabassi
» Diesel Price In Panjab derabassi
» Petrol Price In Ambala
» Diesel Price In Ambala
» Petrol Price In Parthibanur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Parthibanur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Nandyal,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nandyal,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Budhana,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Budhana,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In INDORE
» Diesel Price In INDORE
» Petrol Price In Kudra,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kudra,Bihar
» Petrol Price In KERALA
» Diesel Price In KERALA
» Petrol Price In Patna city Bihar
» Diesel Price In Patna city Bihar
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarpur bihar
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarpur bihar
» Petrol Price In Zirkpur
» Diesel Price In Zirkpur




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155