Diesel Price in Salasar,Current Diesel Price in Salasar,Latest Diesel Price in Salasar,Petrol Price in Salasar,Current Petrol Price in Salasar,Latest Petrol Price in Salasar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SALASAR

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.71 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.86 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 99.01 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 99.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 99.17 / LTR -0.08
Saturday, August 21, 2021 99.25 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 99.25 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.46 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.67 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 99.88 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Kalwan,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kalwan,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Adipur
» Diesel Price In Adipur
» Petrol Price In himanchal pradesh
» Diesel Price In himanchal pradesh
» Petrol Price In Naxalbari
» Diesel Price In Naxalbari
» Petrol Price In Gwalior,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gwalior,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Janak
» Diesel Price In Janak
» Petrol Price In Kullu Manali
» Diesel Price In Kullu Manali
» Petrol Price In Gia
» Diesel Price In Gia
» Petrol Price In bakhityarpur
» Diesel Price In bakhityarpur
» Petrol Price In Rewari,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Rewari,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Mahaboobnagar,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Mahaboobnagar,Telangana
» Petrol Price In 鄐█鄐█
» Diesel Price In 鄐█鄐█
» Petrol Price In Karimnaghar
» Diesel Price In Karimnaghar
» Petrol Price In Wadala
» Diesel Price In Wadala
» Petrol Price In KALAMBOLI, RAIGARH,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In KALAMBOLI, RAIGARH,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Islampur West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Islampur West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Jodhpur Rajasthan India
» Diesel Price In Jodhpur Rajasthan India
» Petrol Price In Narsinghgarh
» Diesel Price In Narsinghgarh
» Petrol Price In Jenkapur
» Diesel Price In Jenkapur
» Petrol Price In Dombivli East taluka kalyan
» Diesel Price In Dombivli East taluka kalyan
» Petrol Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Vadkhal
» Diesel Price In Vadkhal
» Petrol Price In Bhilad
» Diesel Price In Bhilad
» Petrol Price In Amdavad,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Amdavad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Londa,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Londa,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Valangiman,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Valangiman,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Barun,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Barun,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Koparkhaerane
» Diesel Price In Koparkhaerane
» Petrol Price In karnatka
» Diesel Price In karnatka
» Petrol Price In Cirawa rajthaan
» Diesel Price In Cirawa rajthaan
» Petrol Price In Salasar
» Diesel Price In Salasar
» Petrol Price In Adipur
» Diesel Price In Adipur
» Petrol Price In Panskura,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Panskura,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In chindwada , Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In chindwada , Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Madhu filimng station
» Diesel Price In Madhu filimng station
» Petrol Price In bakhityarpur
» Diesel Price In bakhityarpur
» Petrol Price In Tiruchirapalli,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tiruchirapalli,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Gia
» Diesel Price In Gia
» Petrol Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sulthan bathery
» Diesel Price In Sulthan bathery
» Petrol Price In Islampur West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Islampur West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Mandsaur
» Diesel Price In Mandsaur
» Petrol Price In 鄐█鄐█
» Diesel Price In 鄐█鄐█
» Petrol Price In Vadkhal
» Diesel Price In Vadkhal
» Petrol Price In Salumber,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Salumber,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Narsinghgarh
» Diesel Price In Narsinghgarh
» Petrol Price In Jenkapur
» Diesel Price In Jenkapur
» Petrol Price In KALAMBOLI, RAIGARH,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In KALAMBOLI, RAIGARH,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Amdavad,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Amdavad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Shmalaji
» Diesel Price In Shmalaji
» Petrol Price In Amdavad,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Amdavad,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Jehanabad,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Jehanabad,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Londa,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Londa,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Rajestan
» Diesel Price In Rajestan
» Petrol Price In Valangiman,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Valangiman,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Khandwa,MadhyaPradesh
» Diesel Price In Khandwa,MadhyaPradesh
» Petrol Price In Barun,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Barun,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Punjab Amritsar
» Diesel Price In Punjab Amritsar
» Petrol Price In AGRA
» Diesel Price In AGRA




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155