Diesel Price in Sambalpur,Current Diesel Price in Sambalpur,Latest Diesel Price in Sambalpur,Petrol Price in Sambalpur,Current Petrol Price in Sambalpur,Latest Petrol Price in Sambalpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SAMBALPUR

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 97.00 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.77 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.92 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 97.07 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 97.07 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 97.07 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 97.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 97.07 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 97.07 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 97.07 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 97.07 / LTR -0.17
Monday, August 23, 2021 97.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 97.24 / LTR -0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 97.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 97.42 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 97.63 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 97.84 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 98.06 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 98.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 98.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.08 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In lonavla,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In lonavla,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Podalakur
» Diesel Price In Podalakur
» Petrol Price In Gwalior
» Diesel Price In Gwalior
» Petrol Price In Tukiri
» Diesel Price In Tukiri
» Petrol Price In Narnol
» Diesel Price In Narnol
» Petrol Price In Dinanagar,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Dinanagar,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Sulllurpet
» Diesel Price In Sulllurpet
» Petrol Price In Konch
» Diesel Price In Konch
» Petrol Price In Dhamangaon, maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dhamangaon, maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rabakavi banahatti karnatak
» Diesel Price In Rabakavi banahatti karnatak
» Petrol Price In Hazira,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Hazira,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Tirunelveli
» Diesel Price In Tirunelveli
» Petrol Price In Mount Abu
» Diesel Price In Mount Abu
» Petrol Price In erode
» Diesel Price In erode
» Petrol Price In Moga punjab
» Diesel Price In Moga punjab
» Petrol Price In Nippani
» Diesel Price In Nippani
» Petrol Price In Mazbat
» Diesel Price In Mazbat
» Petrol Price In Aluva, Kerala
» Diesel Price In Aluva, Kerala
» Petrol Price In Kolar
» Diesel Price In Kolar
» Petrol Price In Allahabad
» Diesel Price In Allahabad
» Petrol Price In Gummudupondi
» Diesel Price In Gummudupondi
» Petrol Price In Sambalpur
» Diesel Price In Sambalpur
» Petrol Price In Vagra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vagra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In kathmandu
» Diesel Price In kathmandu
» Petrol Price In Devarakonda,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Devarakonda,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Bettih
» Diesel Price In Bettih
» Petrol Price In Gumla
» Diesel Price In Gumla
» Petrol Price In Pipraiya
» Diesel Price In Pipraiya
» Petrol Price In Silchar,Aasam,India
» Diesel Price In Silchar,Aasam,India
» Petrol Price In Multai,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Multai,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Sambalpur
» Diesel Price In Sambalpur
» Petrol Price In Egra,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Egra,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kanpur dehat up
» Diesel Price In Kanpur dehat up
» Petrol Price In Brajrajnagar,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Brajrajnagar,Odisha
» Petrol Price In chakan, PUNE
» Diesel Price In chakan, PUNE
» Petrol Price In Dera bassi
» Diesel Price In Dera bassi
» Petrol Price In Gurgapn
» Diesel Price In Gurgapn
» Petrol Price In Banka
» Diesel Price In Banka
» Petrol Price In Bhabhua,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bhabhua,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Bathinda
» Diesel Price In Bathinda
» Petrol Price In Rampuraphul,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Rampuraphul,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Savanur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Savanur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In delhi
» Diesel Price In delhi
» Petrol Price In Gandhinagar
» Diesel Price In Gandhinagar
» Petrol Price In Erode,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Erode,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Coonoor tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Coonoor tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Raja
» Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Raja
» Petrol Price In jaipur, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In jaipur, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarnagar
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarnagar
» Petrol Price In Kalomboli
» Diesel Price In Kalomboli
» Petrol Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In valsad
» Diesel Price In valsad
» Petrol Price In Baramulla,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Baramulla,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Nippani
» Diesel Price In Nippani
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In reddipalayam
» Diesel Price In reddipalayam
» Petrol Price In Vallarpadam
» Diesel Price In Vallarpadam
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Rajakad
» Diesel Price In Rajakad




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155