Diesel Price in Samthar,Current Diesel Price in Samthar,Latest Diesel Price in Samthar,Petrol Price in Samthar,Current Petrol Price in Samthar,Latest Petrol Price in Samthar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SAMTHAR,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 90.11 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 90.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 90.11 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 90.27 / LTR 0.25
Friday, July 09, 2021 90.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 90.02 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 89.92 / LTR 0.16
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.17
Saturday, July 03, 2021 89.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 89.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 89.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 89.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 89.59 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 89.31 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 89.31 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, June 26, 2021 89.07 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 88.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 88.72 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 88.64 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 88.64 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 88.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 88.38 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 88.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 88.10 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 87.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 87.81 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 87.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 87.68 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 87.39 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 87.39 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 87.16 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 86.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 86.88 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 86.62 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 86.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 86.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 86.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 86.06 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 85.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 85.78 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 85.78 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 85.55 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, May 30, 2021 85.29 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Dri dungargarh
» Diesel Price In Dri dungargarh
» Petrol Price In Darmasthala
» Diesel Price In Darmasthala
» Petrol Price In Dhatav
» Diesel Price In Dhatav
» Petrol Price In Maihar
» Diesel Price In Maihar
» Petrol Price In sundargarh
» Diesel Price In sundargarh
» Petrol Price In Ferozepur
» Diesel Price In Ferozepur
» Petrol Price In Rampur Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rampur Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In PADANA
» Diesel Price In PADANA
» Petrol Price In rajashthan
» Diesel Price In rajashthan
» Petrol Price In Rajgir
» Diesel Price In Rajgir
» Petrol Price In bihar
» Diesel Price In bihar
» Petrol Price In Uklana,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Uklana,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Danapur,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Danapur,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In Samshtipur
» Diesel Price In Samshtipur
» Petrol Price In Porbandar january 2020
» Diesel Price In Porbandar january 2020
» Petrol Price In Port
» Diesel Price In Port
» Petrol Price In Piply highway
» Diesel Price In Piply highway
» Petrol Price In Thara
» Diesel Price In Thara
» Petrol Price In anuppur madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In anuppur madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pipraiya
» Diesel Price In Pipraiya
» Petrol Price In Riwa up
» Diesel Price In Riwa up
» Petrol Price In Sundargarh
» Diesel Price In Sundargarh
» Petrol Price In dharamshala
» Diesel Price In dharamshala
» Petrol Price In Madddur
» Diesel Price In Madddur
» Petrol Price In Elenabad
» Diesel Price In Elenabad
» Petrol Price In annupur
» Diesel Price In annupur
» Petrol Price In Shaktinager
» Diesel Price In Shaktinager
» Petrol Price In Sampla ,rohtak
» Diesel Price In Sampla ,rohtak
» Petrol Price In khatu khurd
» Diesel Price In khatu khurd
» Petrol Price In Shaktinagar
» Diesel Price In Shaktinagar
» Petrol Price In Samthar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Samthar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Karaikudi
» Diesel Price In Karaikudi
» Petrol Price In Bahalgarh,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Bahalgarh,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Haidergarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Haidergarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Raxual
» Diesel Price In Raxual
» Petrol Price In Karara punjab
» Diesel Price In Karara punjab
» Petrol Price In Pratapgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pratapgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Erode,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Erode,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Durgapur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Durgapur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In निपाणी
» Diesel Price In निपाणी
» Petrol Price In Bramhapur
» Diesel Price In Bramhapur
» Petrol Price In Mira Road east
» Diesel Price In Mira Road east
» Petrol Price In Nalhati,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Nalhati,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Paonta Sahib,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Paonta Sahib,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Rajgir
» Diesel Price In Rajgir
» Petrol Price In Ramgharwa
» Diesel Price In Ramgharwa
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Thara
» Diesel Price In Thara
» Petrol Price In RTPP, kadapa
» Diesel Price In RTPP, kadapa
» Petrol Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kishangard, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kishangard, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In naugarh
» Diesel Price In naugarh
» Petrol Price In rajsthan jaipur
» Diesel Price In rajsthan jaipur
» Petrol Price In Kangeyam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Kangeyam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Prayag
» Diesel Price In Prayag
» Petrol Price In Brajrajnagar,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Brajrajnagar,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Asansol,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Asansol,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Unnao
» Diesel Price In Unnao
» Petrol Price In Palakkad,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Palakkad,Kerala




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155