Diesel Price in Sojat,Current Diesel Price in Sojat,Latest Diesel Price in Sojat,Petrol Price in Sojat,Current Petrol Price in Sojat,Latest Petrol Price in Sojat
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SOJAT,RAJASTHAN,INDIA

Date Price Change
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 99.55 / LTR 0.17
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 99.38 / LTR -0.18
Sunday, July 11, 2021 99.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 99.56 / LTR 0.28
Friday, July 09, 2021 99.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 99.28 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.18
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, July 03, 2021 98.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 98.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 98.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 98.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 98.82 / LTR 0.30
Monday, June 28, 2021 98.52 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 98.52 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, June 26, 2021 98.26 / LTR 0.38
Friday, June 25, 2021 97.88 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 97.88 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 21, 2021 97.52 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 97.52 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, June 19, 2021 97.22 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 97.22 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, June 17, 2021 96.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 96.91 / LTR 0.14
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.32
Sunday, June 13, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 96.45 / LTR 0.24
Friday, June 11, 2021 96.21 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, June 10, 2021 95.90 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 95.90 / LTR 0.27
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.60
Monday, June 07, 2021 95.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 95.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 95.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 95.03 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 03, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 94.73 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 94.73 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Sirpur
» Diesel Price In Sirpur
» Petrol Price In hydr
» Diesel Price In hydr
» Petrol Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In MUMBAI
» Diesel Price In MUMBAI
» Petrol Price In Tinsukia
» Diesel Price In Tinsukia
» Petrol Price In Shahabad loni
» Diesel Price In Shahabad loni
» Petrol Price In Puchong
» Diesel Price In Puchong
» Petrol Price In Amtala,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Amtala,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Koothattukulam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Koothattukulam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Nagour
» Diesel Price In Nagour
» Petrol Price In batala
» Diesel Price In batala
» Petrol Price In Attur
» Diesel Price In Attur
» Petrol Price In Raxule Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raxule Bihar
» Petrol Price In Silvassa
» Diesel Price In Silvassa
» Petrol Price In Lonavala
» Diesel Price In Lonavala
» Petrol Price In Hazira
» Diesel Price In Hazira
» Petrol Price In Vali
» Diesel Price In Vali
» Petrol Price In Uchana,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Uchana,Haryana
» Petrol Price In sasaram
» Diesel Price In sasaram
» Petrol Price In Rewari,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Rewari,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Katghora
» Diesel Price In Katghora
» Petrol Price In GUwahati
» Diesel Price In GUwahati
» Petrol Price In banda uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In banda uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Neypally
» Diesel Price In Neypally
» Petrol Price In Silvassa
» Diesel Price In Silvassa
» Petrol Price In Pratapgarh up
» Diesel Price In Pratapgarh up
» Petrol Price In Hingli
» Diesel Price In Hingli
» Petrol Price In Silvassa
» Diesel Price In Silvassa
» Petrol Price In Una,gujarat
» Diesel Price In Una,gujarat
» Petrol Price In Silvassa
» Diesel Price In Silvassa
» Petrol Price In Sojat,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Sojat,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Koothattukulam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Koothattukulam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur City,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In bajpatti
» Diesel Price In bajpatti
» Petrol Price In Bhavanagar
» Diesel Price In Bhavanagar
» Petrol Price In Bharauli utter pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bharauli utter pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nashik,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nashik,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Pimpalner,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pimpalner,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Uran jnpt
» Diesel Price In Uran jnpt
» Petrol Price In Hinjewadi, pune
» Diesel Price In Hinjewadi, pune
» Petrol Price In Taloja panvel
» Diesel Price In Taloja panvel
» Petrol Price In batala
» Diesel Price In batala
» Petrol Price In banda uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In banda uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ladnu
» Diesel Price In Ladnu
» Petrol Price In Brajrajnagar
» Diesel Price In Brajrajnagar
» Petrol Price In Aundha Nagnath,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Aundha Nagnath,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Tambaram
» Diesel Price In Tambaram
» Petrol Price In Dahod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dahod,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Patiala
» Diesel Price In Patiala
» Petrol Price In Tuni
» Diesel Price In Tuni
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dama,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dama,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ganjbasoda
» Diesel Price In Ganjbasoda
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi
» Petrol Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Shriwardhan,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shriwardhan,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Aadmpur
» Diesel Price In Aadmpur
» Petrol Price In Abiramam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Abiramam,Tamilnadu,India




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155