Diesel Price in Solapur,Current Diesel Price in Solapur,Latest Diesel Price in Solapur,Petrol Price in Solapur,Current Petrol Price in Solapur,Latest Petrol Price in Solapur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SOLAPUR

Date Price Change
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 101.73 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 18, 2021 101.73 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 101.73 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 16, 2021 101.37 / LTR 0.36
Friday, October 15, 2021 101.01 / LTR 0.37
Thursday, October 14, 2021 100.64 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 100.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 100.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 100.28 / LTR 0.36
Sunday, October 10, 2021 99.92 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 09, 2021 99.56 / LTR 0.37
Friday, October 08, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.36
Thursday, October 07, 2021 98.83 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.37
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 98.10 / LTR 0.31
Monday, October 04, 2021 97.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 03, 2021 97.79 / LTR 0.31
Saturday, October 02, 2021 97.48 / LTR 0.31
Friday, October 01, 2021 97.17 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, September 30, 2021 96.86 / LTR 0.31
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 96.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 96.55 / LTR 0.26
Monday, September 27, 2021 96.29 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, September 26, 2021 96.03 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, September 25, 2021 95.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 95.77 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.55 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.69 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.69 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.69 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.69 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.84 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.99 / LTR -0.08
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.07 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Barrackpore
» Diesel Price In Barrackpore
» Petrol Price In Muvatupuzha,Kerla,India
» Diesel Price In Muvatupuzha,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In karchhana allahabad
» Diesel Price In karchhana allahabad
» Petrol Price In Tanuku,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tanuku,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nanded
» Diesel Price In Nanded
» Petrol Price In barghar oddisha
» Diesel Price In barghar oddisha
» Petrol Price In Patna, Bihar
» Diesel Price In Patna, Bihar
» Petrol Price In JAIPUR,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In JAIPUR,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chin3c5a9a
» Diesel Price In Chin3c5a9a
» Petrol Price In Mavli,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Mavli,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhawanigarh,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Bhawanigarh,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Farrukhabad
» Diesel Price In Farrukhabad
» Petrol Price In Moga,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Moga,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Sasni,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sasni,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Lucknow
» Diesel Price In Lucknow
» Petrol Price In Gopalganj
» Diesel Price In Gopalganj
» Petrol Price In Murshidabad
» Diesel Price In Murshidabad
» Petrol Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar
» Petrol Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Petrol Price In ambala
» Diesel Price In ambala
» Petrol Price In Damoh
» Diesel Price In Damoh
» Petrol Price In Godda jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Godda jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Korba
» Diesel Price In Korba
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar
» Petrol Price In Ankleshwar
» Diesel Price In Ankleshwar
» Petrol Price In bareja
» Diesel Price In bareja
» Petrol Price In Solapur
» Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In Nhavasheva
» Diesel Price In Nhavasheva
» Petrol Price In Varanasi
» Diesel Price In Varanasi
» Petrol Price In Hanamkonda,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Hanamkonda,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Howrah
» Diesel Price In Howrah
» Petrol Price In Keonjhar,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Keonjhar,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Petrol Price In JAJPURROAD
» Diesel Price In JAJPURROAD
» Petrol Price In jeypore,odisha
» Diesel Price In jeypore,odisha
» Petrol Price In NARASA
» Diesel Price In NARASA
» Petrol Price In Nangal choudharu
» Diesel Price In Nangal choudharu
» Petrol Price In Srirangam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Srirangam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradeep,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Siddapur
» Diesel Price In Siddapur
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham
» Petrol Price In Chin3c5a9a
» Diesel Price In Chin3c5a9a
» Petrol Price In Raigad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Raigad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Patna, Bihar
» Diesel Price In Patna, Bihar
» Petrol Price In Raigad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Raigad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Srirangam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Srirangam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Taluka Vasai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Taluka Vasai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Baramati,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Baramati,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Raigad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Raigad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Raigad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Raigad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Yeols
» Diesel Price In Yeols
» Petrol Price In Kirnahar
» Diesel Price In Kirnahar
» Petrol Price In Ravet pune
» Diesel Price In Ravet pune
» Petrol Price In Chlisgaon
» Diesel Price In Chlisgaon
» Petrol Price In Raxaul,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raxaul,Bihar




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155