Diesel Price in Songadh,Current Diesel Price in Songadh,Latest Diesel Price in Songadh,Petrol Price in Songadh,Current Petrol Price in Songadh,Latest Petrol Price in Songadh
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SONGADH

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 96.17 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 96.32 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.47 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.63 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.76 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.97 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 97.17 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 97.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 97.39 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, July 31, 2021 97.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 97.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 97.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 97.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 97.51 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In sasni
» Diesel Price In sasni
» Petrol Price In nacha
» Diesel Price In nacha
» Petrol Price In pithampur MP
» Diesel Price In pithampur MP
» Petrol Price In Bolpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bolpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Madhira,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Madhira,Telangana
» Petrol Price In tambaram
» Diesel Price In tambaram
» Petrol Price In Pinjore,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Pinjore,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Gadwal
» Diesel Price In Gadwal
» Petrol Price In Itarshi
» Diesel Price In Itarshi
» Petrol Price In Karwar,Karnataka in month of Febuary 21
» Diesel Price In Karwar,Karnataka in month of Febuary 21
» Petrol Price In salasar
» Diesel Price In salasar
» Petrol Price In VADODARA
» Diesel Price In VADODARA
» Petrol Price In Aburoad
» Diesel Price In Aburoad
» Petrol Price In Maurawan,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Maurawan,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In PATALGANGA
» Diesel Price In PATALGANGA
» Petrol Price In Kotputli
» Diesel Price In Kotputli
» Petrol Price In Alapalli
» Diesel Price In Alapalli
» Petrol Price In RPBAGH
» Diesel Price In RPBAGH
» Petrol Price In Mariani
» Diesel Price In Mariani
» Petrol Price In Basirhat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Basirhat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Anpara,sonbhadra uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Anpara,sonbhadra uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Srinagar,Jammu
» Diesel Price In Srinagar,Jammu
» Petrol Price In Rajshathan
» Diesel Price In Rajshathan
» Petrol Price In Bhachau
» Diesel Price In Bhachau
» Petrol Price In Panipat
» Diesel Price In Panipat
» Petrol Price In MP
» Diesel Price In MP
» Petrol Price In housr
» Diesel Price In housr
» Petrol Price In Basirhat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Basirhat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Jaithari Neeraj petroleum
» Diesel Price In Jaithari Neeraj petroleum
» Petrol Price In Khambhalia,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Khambhalia,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Songadh
» Diesel Price In Songadh
» Petrol Price In sasni
» Diesel Price In sasni
» Petrol Price In tambaram
» Diesel Price In tambaram
» Petrol Price In Na apur
» Diesel Price In Na apur
» Petrol Price In Kodangal
» Diesel Price In Kodangal
» Petrol Price In Dabwali,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Dabwali,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In pithampur MP
» Diesel Price In pithampur MP
» Petrol Price In Raxule Bihar
» Diesel Price In Raxule Bihar
» Petrol Price In Madhira,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Madhira,Telangana
» Petrol Price In JHANSI
» Diesel Price In JHANSI
» Petrol Price In Godavarikhani
» Diesel Price In Godavarikhani
» Petrol Price In Karwar,Karnataka in month of Febuary 21
» Diesel Price In Karwar,Karnataka in month of Febuary 21
» Petrol Price In Bolpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bolpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In BHIWANI
» Diesel Price In BHIWANI
» Petrol Price In Bindki
» Diesel Price In Bindki
» Petrol Price In salasar
» Diesel Price In salasar
» Petrol Price In Itarshi
» Diesel Price In Itarshi
» Petrol Price In barbigha
» Diesel Price In barbigha
» Petrol Price In Aburoad
» Diesel Price In Aburoad
» Petrol Price In banglore
» Diesel Price In banglore
» Petrol Price In Maurawan,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Maurawan,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tangutur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tangutur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In सागर
» Diesel Price In सागर
» Petrol Price In Barwala (panchkula)
» Diesel Price In Barwala (panchkula)
» Petrol Price In Trunelveli
» Diesel Price In Trunelveli
» Petrol Price In Agumbe
» Diesel Price In Agumbe
» Petrol Price In Moradabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Moradabad,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sangrur
» Diesel Price In Sangrur
» Petrol Price In Sangrur
» Diesel Price In Sangrur
» Petrol Price In housr
» Diesel Price In housr




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155