Diesel Price in Sultanpur,Current Diesel Price in Sultanpur,Latest Diesel Price in Sultanpur,Petrol Price in Sultanpur,Current Petrol Price in Sultanpur,Latest Petrol Price in Sultanpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SULTANPUR,UTTAR PRADESH,INDIA

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.94 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 90.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 90.08 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 90.22 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 90.22 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 90.22 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 90.22 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 90.22 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 90.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 90.22 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 90.22 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 90.37 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 90.37 / LTR -0.09
Saturday, August 21, 2021 90.46 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 90.46 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.65 / LTR -0.26
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.91 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 91.11 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 91.11 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Basavakalyan
» Diesel Price In Basavakalyan
» Petrol Price In Phushkar
» Diesel Price In Phushkar
» Petrol Price In ahmedabad border
» Diesel Price In ahmedabad border
» Petrol Price In Ambala,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Ambala,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Barwani
» Diesel Price In Barwani
» Petrol Price In Chondi Jalgaon
» Diesel Price In Chondi Jalgaon
» Petrol Price In Sullurpet
» Diesel Price In Sullurpet
» Petrol Price In Buxar
» Diesel Price In Buxar
» Petrol Price In Rajahmumdry
» Diesel Price In Rajahmumdry
» Petrol Price In Karwar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Karwar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Damarcherla,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Damarcherla,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Naya Raipur Chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Naya Raipur Chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Chamrail
» Diesel Price In Chamrail
» Petrol Price In Muvattupuzha,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Muvattupuzha,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Dhamdaha,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dhamdaha,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Mahaboobnagar
» Diesel Price In Mahaboobnagar
» Petrol Price In Chottanikkara
» Diesel Price In Chottanikkara
» Petrol Price In Hindupur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hindupur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bodeli,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bodeli,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Uttarpardesh
» Diesel Price In Uttarpardesh
» Petrol Price In Puliyanam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Puliyanam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In jagdalpur
» Diesel Price In jagdalpur
» Petrol Price In nagaon
» Diesel Price In nagaon
» Petrol Price In Vallabhipur,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Vallabhipur,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Ballari
» Diesel Price In Ballari
» Petrol Price In Patna
» Diesel Price In Patna
» Petrol Price In Garhwa jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Garhwa jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Mulund
» Diesel Price In Mulund
» Petrol Price In Sriperumbudur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Sriperumbudur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Toranagalluom last one wrek
» Diesel Price In Toranagalluom last one wrek
» Petrol Price In Sultanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sultanpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bandlaguda,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bandlaguda,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bengaluru
» Diesel Price In Bengaluru
» Petrol Price In Jaitaran
» Diesel Price In Jaitaran
» Petrol Price In Malot
» Diesel Price In Malot
» Petrol Price In Diva
» Diesel Price In Diva
» Petrol Price In Sherghati,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Sherghati,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Sagar madhyapradesh
» Diesel Price In Sagar madhyapradesh
» Petrol Price In puzhal
» Diesel Price In puzhal
» Petrol Price In Jagatsinghpur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jagatsinghpur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Damoh,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Damoh,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In MORSHI
» Diesel Price In MORSHI
» Petrol Price In Chondi Jalgaon
» Diesel Price In Chondi Jalgaon
» Petrol Price In Kushi nagar
» Diesel Price In Kushi nagar
» Petrol Price In Chanaa,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Chanaa,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bharoda
» Diesel Price In Bharoda
» Petrol Price In damtal hp
» Diesel Price In damtal hp
» Petrol Price In Dausa,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Dausa,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In damtal
» Diesel Price In damtal
» Petrol Price In Lamka
» Diesel Price In Lamka
» Petrol Price In Udepur,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Udepur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Lakhani Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Lakhani Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Chamrail
» Diesel Price In Chamrail
» Petrol Price In Krishnarajpet
» Diesel Price In Krishnarajpet
» Petrol Price In Pune , Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pune , Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In NAVAPADA
» Diesel Price In NAVAPADA
» Petrol Price In Kodaikanal,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Kodaikanal,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Repalle,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Repalle,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Hoshangabad,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hoshangabad,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Diesel pune
» Diesel Price In Diesel pune




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155