Diesel Price in Tarapur,Current Diesel Price in Tarapur,Latest Diesel Price in Tarapur,Petrol Price in Tarapur,Current Petrol Price in Tarapur,Latest Petrol Price in Tarapur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN TARAPUR

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Thursday, September 16, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Monday, September 13, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Sunday, September 12, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Saturday, September 11, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Friday, September 10, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Thursday, September 09, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Monday, September 06, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.61 / LTR 29.68
Sunday, September 05, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.68
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.75 / LTR 29.82
Saturday, September 04, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.82
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.75 / LTR 29.82
Friday, September 03, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.82
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.75 / LTR 29.82
Thursday, September 02, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.82
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.75 / LTR 29.82
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.82
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.91 / LTR 29.98
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.98
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.91 / LTR 29.98
Monday, August 30, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.98
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.91 / LTR 29.98
Sunday, August 29, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.98
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.91 / LTR 29.98
Saturday, August 28, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.98
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.91 / LTR 29.98
Friday, August 27, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.98
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.91 / LTR 29.98
Thursday, August 26, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.98
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.91 / LTR 29.98
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.98
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.91 / LTR 29.98
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 65.93 / LTR -29.98
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.07 / LTR 30.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.14
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.07 / LTR 30.14
Sunday, August 22, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.23 / LTR 30.30
Saturday, August 21, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.30
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.23 / LTR 30.30
Friday, August 20, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.30
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.43 / LTR 30.50
Thursday, August 19, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.50
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.63 / LTR 30.70
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.70
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Monday, August 16, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Sunday, August 15, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Saturday, August 14, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Friday, August 13, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Thursday, August 12, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Monday, August 09, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Sunday, August 08, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Saturday, August 07, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Friday, August 06, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Thursday, August 05, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Monday, August 02, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Sunday, August 01, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Saturday, July 31, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Friday, July 30, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Thursday, July 29, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Monday, July 26, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Sunday, July 25, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Saturday, July 24, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Friday, July 23, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Thursday, July 22, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.85 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 65.93 / LTR -30.92
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 65.93 / LTR 0
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 96.85 / LTR 30.92
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 65.93 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Amreli,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Amreli,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhnun, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhnun, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhawani mandi
» Diesel Price In Bhawani mandi
» Petrol Price In Dharuhhedda
» Diesel Price In Dharuhhedda
» Petrol Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Panvel,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In MRASHAGHAI
» Diesel Price In MRASHAGHAI
» Petrol Price In Dhariwal Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dhariwal Punjab
» Petrol Price In Garhdiwala
» Diesel Price In Garhdiwala
» Petrol Price In Chandrapur
» Diesel Price In Chandrapur
» Petrol Price In navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kasargode,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kasargode,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Jorhat,Assam
» Diesel Price In Jorhat,Assam
» Petrol Price In Ongole,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Ongole,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Chinarpark
» Diesel Price In Chinarpark
» Petrol Price In Chikmagalur
» Diesel Price In Chikmagalur
» Petrol Price In Kalyan, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kalyan, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In harda
» Diesel Price In harda
» Petrol Price In Chikodi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Chikodi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Ramnagar,
» Diesel Price In Ramnagar,
» Petrol Price In Tatri Baghpat
» Diesel Price In Tatri Baghpat
» Petrol Price In Hassan
» Diesel Price In Hassan
» Petrol Price In Puttaparthi
» Diesel Price In Puttaparthi
» Petrol Price In Vellore,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Vellore,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Kasganj
» Diesel Price In Kasganj
» Petrol Price In Avinigadda
» Diesel Price In Avinigadda
» Petrol Price In Giddalur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Giddalur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lakheri
» Diesel Price In Lakheri
» Petrol Price In Tanuki
» Diesel Price In Tanuki
» Petrol Price In Natrampalli
» Diesel Price In Natrampalli
» Petrol Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tarapur
» Diesel Price In Tarapur
» Petrol Price In Patratu ,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Patratu ,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Ranepennur
» Diesel Price In Ranepennur
» Petrol Price In nagaur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In nagaur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ambarnath,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ambarnath,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kandukuru
» Diesel Price In Kandukuru
» Petrol Price In moradabad
» Diesel Price In moradabad
» Petrol Price In Ranibennur
» Diesel Price In Ranibennur
» Petrol Price In harda
» Diesel Price In harda
» Petrol Price In ajmer Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In ajmer Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sitamarhi
» Diesel Price In Sitamarhi
» Petrol Price In SRIHIND
» Diesel Price In SRIHIND
» Petrol Price In Delhi dwarka
» Diesel Price In Delhi dwarka
» Petrol Price In farrukhabad
» Diesel Price In farrukhabad
» Petrol Price In Bhatinda,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Bhatinda,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Mahdipur bala ji
» Diesel Price In Mahdipur bala ji
» Petrol Price In Bhatapara
» Diesel Price In Bhatapara
» Petrol Price In Dhariwal Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dhariwal Punjab
» Petrol Price In Madurai,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Madurai,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Tirora,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Tirora,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Khragpur
» Diesel Price In Khragpur
» Petrol Price In Rewari
» Diesel Price In Rewari
» Petrol Price In Bhanudp
» Diesel Price In Bhanudp
» Petrol Price In Puduvayal,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Puduvayal,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ambala
» Diesel Price In Ambala
» Petrol Price In Ongole,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Ongole,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In all over north
» Diesel Price In all over north
» Petrol Price In Bhitarwar,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhitarwar,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Vapipi
» Diesel Price In Vapipi
» Petrol Price In Nokha,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nokha,Rajasthan




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155