Diesel Price in Tuljapur,Current Diesel Price in Tuljapur,Latest Diesel Price in Tuljapur,Petrol Price in Tuljapur,Current Petrol Price in Tuljapur,Latest Petrol Price in Tuljapur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN TULJAPUR,MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 95.97 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 95.97 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 95.97 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 96.13 / LTR 0.26
Friday, July 09, 2021 95.87 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 95.87 / LTR 0.10
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 95.77 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.60 / LTR 0.19
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.41 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 95.12 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 94.87 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.51 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.43 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 94.16 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 94.16 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 93.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 93.87 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.58 / LTR 0.14
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.44 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.44 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.14 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.14 / LTR 0.24
Friday, June 11, 2021 92.90 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.61 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.35 / LTR 0.58
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.77 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.48 / LTR 0.24
Monday, May 31, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 90.97 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Kanipakam
» Diesel Price In Kanipakam
» Petrol Price In Birmana
» Diesel Price In Birmana
» Petrol Price In Barsn
» Diesel Price In Barsn
» Petrol Price In Bhadrak,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Bhadrak,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Mauranwa unnao
» Diesel Price In Mauranwa unnao
» Petrol Price In Kiccha,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Kiccha,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Khairthal,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Khairthal,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jammu
» Diesel Price In Jammu
» Petrol Price In Bhopal
» Diesel Price In Bhopal
» Petrol Price In Basaniha
» Diesel Price In Basaniha
» Petrol Price In HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
» Diesel Price In HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
» Petrol Price In Jajpur Road,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jajpur Road,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Kanchipuram
» Diesel Price In Kanchipuram
» Petrol Price In Banaras
» Diesel Price In Banaras
» Petrol Price In Mandapeta,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mandapeta,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jhasi
» Diesel Price In Jhasi
» Petrol Price In Perumbavoor,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Perumbavoor,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Sasaram Bihar
» Diesel Price In Sasaram Bihar
» Petrol Price In Nanded
» Diesel Price In Nanded
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhunu,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhunu,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mumbra
» Diesel Price In Mumbra
» Petrol Price In Rewadi haryana
» Diesel Price In Rewadi haryana
» Petrol Price In Curchorem
» Diesel Price In Curchorem
» Petrol Price In murtizapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In murtizapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Agra UP
» Diesel Price In Agra UP
» Petrol Price In RAIPUR CHHATISGARH
» Diesel Price In RAIPUR CHHATISGARH
» Petrol Price In Indo
» Diesel Price In Indo
» Petrol Price In Malout,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Malout,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Maduai south
» Diesel Price In Maduai south
» Petrol Price In Rabale
» Diesel Price In Rabale
» Petrol Price In Tuljapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Tuljapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Lalitpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Lalitpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kanipakam
» Diesel Price In Kanipakam
» Petrol Price In Ranaghat
» Diesel Price In Ranaghat
» Petrol Price In Sikhohabad up
» Diesel Price In Sikhohabad up
» Petrol Price In hissar
» Diesel Price In hissar
» Petrol Price In Vadodara,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Vadodara,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Barsn
» Diesel Price In Barsn
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In DNH
» Diesel Price In DNH
» Petrol Price In Virudhachalam
» Diesel Price In Virudhachalam
» Petrol Price In raipur, chattish garh
» Diesel Price In raipur, chattish garh
» Petrol Price In Gonda
» Diesel Price In Gonda
» Petrol Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Arambag,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Jodhpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jodhpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Pali,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pali,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Mauranwa unnao
» Diesel Price In Mauranwa unnao
» Petrol Price In Titwala
» Diesel Price In Titwala
» Petrol Price In LUCKNOw
» Diesel Price In LUCKNOw
» Petrol Price In Viramgam,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Viramgam,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Ghazipur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Ghazipur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Tikiri,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Tikiri,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Penvel
» Diesel Price In Penvel
» Petrol Price In Roorkee,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Roorkee,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In sirsi
» Diesel Price In sirsi
» Petrol Price In Bhopal
» Diesel Price In Bhopal
» Petrol Price In M
» Diesel Price In M
» Petrol Price In Nawanshahr
» Diesel Price In Nawanshahr
» Petrol Price In Shahganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shahganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In pargaon Washi
» Diesel Price In pargaon Washi




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155