Diesel Price in Ujjain,Current Diesel Price in Ujjain,Latest Diesel Price in Ujjain,Petrol Price in Ujjain,Current Petrol Price in Ujjain,Latest Petrol Price in Ujjain
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN UJJAIN,MADHYA PRADESH

Date Price Change
Sunday, September 19, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 97.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 97.80 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 97.95 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 97.95 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 97.95 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 97.95 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.10 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.10 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.10 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.10 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.26 / LTR -0.16
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.42 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 98.62 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 98.82 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.03 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 99.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 99.04 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Hata up
» Diesel Price In Hata up
» Petrol Price In Sadulshahar
» Diesel Price In Sadulshahar
» Petrol Price In Darjeeling
» Diesel Price In Darjeeling
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Athani,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Athani,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Taloja maharastra
» Diesel Price In Taloja maharastra
» Petrol Price In Likabali lower siang
» Diesel Price In Likabali lower siang
» Petrol Price In Badwani,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Badwani,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chatola
» Diesel Price In Chatola
» Petrol Price In Sakshigopal
» Diesel Price In Sakshigopal
» Petrol Price In Raisen,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Raisen,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tiruchengode
» Diesel Price In Tiruchengode
» Petrol Price In Namrup
» Diesel Price In Namrup
» Petrol Price In Sardar sahar churu
» Diesel Price In Sardar sahar churu
» Petrol Price In Kolad
» Diesel Price In Kolad
» Petrol Price In RANAGHAT
» Diesel Price In RANAGHAT
» Petrol Price In bhandara nagpur ,India
» Diesel Price In bhandara nagpur ,India
» Petrol Price In PARADIP
» Diesel Price In PARADIP
» Petrol Price In Maraimalai Nagar
» Diesel Price In Maraimalai Nagar
» Petrol Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ghatsia east singhbhum
» Diesel Price In Ghatsia east singhbhum
» Petrol Price In Chindwara,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chindwara,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In mirganj
» Diesel Price In mirganj
» Petrol Price In Gokka
» Diesel Price In Gokka
» Petrol Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baddi,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Yenam
» Diesel Price In Yenam
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot up
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot up
» Petrol Price In AMRITSAR
» Diesel Price In AMRITSAR
» Petrol Price In Shakti nagar
» Diesel Price In Shakti nagar
» Petrol Price In Latur,Maharashtra date June 2019
» Diesel Price In Latur,Maharashtra date June 2019
» Petrol Price In Ujjain,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ujjain,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In vempalli
» Diesel Price In vempalli
» Petrol Price In Nayagao mp
» Diesel Price In Nayagao mp
» Petrol Price In visna
» Diesel Price In visna
» Petrol Price In Raj Khariar,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Raj Khariar,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Ajitgarh
» Diesel Price In Ajitgarh
» Petrol Price In Delhi
» Diesel Price In Delhi
» Petrol Price In jitaran
» Diesel Price In jitaran
» Petrol Price In Khordha,odisha
» Diesel Price In Khordha,odisha
» Petrol Price In Baroda
» Diesel Price In Baroda
» Petrol Price In Raisen,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Raisen,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shikohabad up
» Diesel Price In Shikohabad up
» Petrol Price In Siwani,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Siwani,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Rudurpur
» Diesel Price In Rudurpur
» Petrol Price In Chatola
» Diesel Price In Chatola
» Petrol Price In Shirala
» Diesel Price In Shirala
» Petrol Price In Pachore
» Diesel Price In Pachore
» Petrol Price In Alibag
» Diesel Price In Alibag
» Petrol Price In Uluberiya
» Diesel Price In Uluberiya
» Petrol Price In Paradeep
» Diesel Price In Paradeep
» Petrol Price In Coorg
» Diesel Price In Coorg
» Petrol Price In CHAUTALA
» Diesel Price In CHAUTALA
» Petrol Price In Jamner,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Jamner,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Laxmangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Laxmangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Hosur tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Hosur tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In raighad maharastra
» Diesel Price In raighad maharastra
» Petrol Price In Bangalore to chintamani
» Diesel Price In Bangalore to chintamani
» Petrol Price In Lucknow up
» Diesel Price In Lucknow up




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155