Diesel Price in Unjha,Current Diesel Price in Unjha,Latest Diesel Price in Unjha,Petrol Price in Unjha,Current Petrol Price in Unjha,Latest Petrol Price in Unjha
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN UNJHA,GUJARAT

Date Price Change
Monday, September 20, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.42 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.57 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 95.72 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 95.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 95.88 / LTR -0.19
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.07 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.28 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.48 / LTR -0.22
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.70 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.70 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Bihpur
» Diesel Price In Bihpur
» Petrol Price In banka in june2020
» Diesel Price In banka in june2020
» Petrol Price In cuddalore
» Diesel Price In cuddalore
» Petrol Price In Uttar pardesh
» Diesel Price In Uttar pardesh
» Petrol Price In Kichha,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Kichha,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Khetri,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Khetri,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In PONDICHRRY
» Diesel Price In PONDICHRRY
» Petrol Price In Kichha,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Kichha,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In sardarsahar, ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In sardarsahar, ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bajju, bikaner Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bajju, bikaner Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Humnabad, Talmadgi
» Diesel Price In Humnabad, Talmadgi
» Petrol Price In Perecherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Perecherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kichha,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Kichha,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Kichha,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Kichha,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Payyavoor
» Diesel Price In Payyavoor
» Petrol Price In फलोदी
» Diesel Price In फलोदी
» Petrol Price In Maithon
» Diesel Price In Maithon
» Petrol Price In Nagpur gramin
» Diesel Price In Nagpur gramin
» Petrol Price In Nawadah,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Nawadah,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Raghunathganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In tandwa
» Diesel Price In tandwa
» Petrol Price In Bahour Commune,Pondicherry
» Diesel Price In Bahour Commune,Pondicherry
» Petrol Price In Lonaval
» Diesel Price In Lonaval
» Petrol Price In Madlauda,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Madlauda,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Waidh
» Diesel Price In Waidh
» Petrol Price In Viar
» Diesel Price In Viar
» Petrol Price In Palia, Rajsthan
» Diesel Price In Palia, Rajsthan
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat port
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat port
» Petrol Price In Alephata,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Alephata,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Unjha,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Unjha,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Betul,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Betul,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In VIDISHA
» Diesel Price In VIDISHA
» Petrol Price In Dhul
» Diesel Price In Dhul
» Petrol Price In HADAPSAR
» Diesel Price In HADAPSAR
» Petrol Price In Macharla
» Diesel Price In Macharla
» Petrol Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Diesel Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Petrol Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Diesel Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Petrol Price In Pallavaram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Pallavaram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Madlauda,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Madlauda,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Uttar pardesh
» Diesel Price In Uttar pardesh
» Petrol Price In Begapalli
» Diesel Price In Begapalli
» Petrol Price In Chandigahr
» Diesel Price In Chandigahr
» Petrol Price In Paradeep dipti fuel tank
» Diesel Price In Paradeep dipti fuel tank
» Petrol Price In thane
» Diesel Price In thane
» Petrol Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Diesel Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Petrol Price In cuddalore
» Diesel Price In cuddalore
» Petrol Price In Delhi,De
» Diesel Price In Delhi,De
» Petrol Price In Nawadah,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Nawadah,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In rajaathan
» Diesel Price In rajaathan
» Petrol Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Diesel Price In Guwahati,Assam
» Petrol Price In PONDICHRRY
» Diesel Price In PONDICHRRY
» Petrol Price In Chennau
» Diesel Price In Chennau
» Petrol Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2020
» Diesel Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2020
» Petrol Price In kurduwadi,Maharashta
» Diesel Price In kurduwadi,Maharashta
» Petrol Price In Hovina hadagalli
» Diesel Price In Hovina hadagalli
» Petrol Price In Rahama,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Rahama,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Palia, Rajsthan
» Diesel Price In Palia, Rajsthan
» Petrol Price In ponta sahib
» Diesel Price In ponta sahib




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155