Diesel Price in Vijayawada,Current Diesel Price in Vijayawada,Latest Diesel Price in Vijayawada,Petrol Price in Vijayawada,Current Petrol Price in Vijayawada,Latest Petrol Price in Vijayawada
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN VIJAYAWADA

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 16, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 97.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 97.94 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.09 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.09 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.09 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.09 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.23 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.39 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.39 / LTR -0.19
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.58 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 98.78 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 98.98 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.18 / LTR 0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 99.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 99.16 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In biraul darbhanga
» Diesel Price In biraul darbhanga
» Petrol Price In narshimpeta ,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In narshimpeta ,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In barwaha, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In barwaha, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Prayagraj CITY
» Diesel Price In Prayagraj CITY
» Petrol Price In Barbigha
» Diesel Price In Barbigha
» Petrol Price In DELHI
» Diesel Price In DELHI
» Petrol Price In Karunya agar Coimbatore
» Diesel Price In Karunya agar Coimbatore
» Petrol Price In Areraj
» Diesel Price In Areraj
» Petrol Price In Fazilwas
» Diesel Price In Fazilwas
» Petrol Price In Santragachi
» Diesel Price In Santragachi
» Petrol Price In chirang assam
» Diesel Price In chirang assam
» Petrol Price In wada,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In wada,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In S r pump ishuapur
» Diesel Price In S r pump ishuapur
» Petrol Price In Rohini delhi
» Diesel Price In Rohini delhi
» Petrol Price In Khatima,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Khatima,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Karjat
» Diesel Price In Karjat
» Petrol Price In Khatu
» Diesel Price In Khatu
» Petrol Price In Panchkula
» Diesel Price In Panchkula
» Petrol Price In Shakti nagar
» Diesel Price In Shakti nagar
» Petrol Price In Patiala Punjab
» Diesel Price In Patiala Punjab
» Petrol Price In Sagara, karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sagara, karnataka
» Petrol Price In Hoskote,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Hoskote,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Mahim
» Diesel Price In Mahim
» Petrol Price In Bishnupur
» Diesel Price In Bishnupur
» Petrol Price In Robertsganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Robertsganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In सिणधरी
» Diesel Price In सिणधरी
» Petrol Price In nellore, andhra pradesh
» Diesel Price In nellore, andhra pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kota Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kota Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In bhiwandi m
» Diesel Price In bhiwandi m
» Petrol Price In Eramalloor
» Diesel Price In Eramalloor
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada
» Petrol Price In HUBLI
» Diesel Price In HUBLI
» Petrol Price In noida sector 63
» Diesel Price In noida sector 63
» Petrol Price In Kinnigoli
» Diesel Price In Kinnigoli
» Petrol Price In jaipur'
» Diesel Price In jaipur'
» Petrol Price In Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tumkur, Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Tumkur, Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Prayagraj CITY
» Diesel Price In Prayagraj CITY
» Petrol Price In Dholpur,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Dholpur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Kokrajhar,Assam
» Diesel Price In Kokrajhar,Assam
» Petrol Price In Hospt
» Diesel Price In Hospt
» Petrol Price In Jajapur
» Diesel Price In Jajapur
» Petrol Price In Lucknow
» Diesel Price In Lucknow
» Petrol Price In Ausa
» Diesel Price In Ausa
» Petrol Price In Fazilwas
» Diesel Price In Fazilwas
» Petrol Price In Miyal tharad gujrat
» Diesel Price In Miyal tharad gujrat
» Petrol Price In Behala
» Diesel Price In Behala
» Petrol Price In SALEM
» Diesel Price In SALEM
» Petrol Price In Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mohali,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Mohali,Punjab
» Petrol Price In M
» Diesel Price In M
» Petrol Price In Ramanathapuram
» Diesel Price In Ramanathapuram
» Petrol Price In Giridih,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Giridih,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Una gujarat
» Diesel Price In Una gujarat
» Petrol Price In MIRA BHAYENDER,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In MIRA BHAYENDER,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Pune,Maharashtra,chakan
» Diesel Price In Pune,Maharashtra,chakan
» Petrol Price In Alur Siddapura,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Alur Siddapura,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Delhi to rajasamnad
» Diesel Price In Delhi to rajasamnad
» Petrol Price In Ladnoo
» Diesel Price In Ladnoo
» Petrol Price In bhiwandi m
» Diesel Price In bhiwandi m




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155