Diesel Price in Vijaypur,Current Diesel Price in Vijaypur,Latest Diesel Price in Vijaypur,Petrol Price in Vijaypur,Current Petrol Price in Vijaypur,Latest Petrol Price in Vijaypur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN VIJAYPUR,RAJASTHAN

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 23, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 97.72 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 97.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 97.87 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 97.87 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 97.87 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.02 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.02 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.02 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.18 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.18 / LTR -0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.36 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 98.56 / LTR -0.21
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 98.77 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 98.98 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In NaviMumbai
» Diesel Price In NaviMumbai
» Petrol Price In parasia
» Diesel Price In parasia
» Petrol Price In Kankav
» Diesel Price In Kankav
» Petrol Price In Karimnagar
» Diesel Price In Karimnagar
» Petrol Price In Bellary,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bellary,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bundi
» Diesel Price In Bundi
» Petrol Price In Guntur
» Diesel Price In Guntur
» Petrol Price In Karuli
» Diesel Price In Karuli
» Petrol Price In Jim corbett
» Diesel Price In Jim corbett
» Petrol Price In Nalagarh,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nalagarh,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kambam , Tamil nadu
» Diesel Price In Kambam , Tamil nadu
» Petrol Price In Ratlam
» Diesel Price In Ratlam
» Petrol Price In lavkushnagar chhtttarpur raod
» Diesel Price In lavkushnagar chhtttarpur raod
» Petrol Price In Bodeli,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bodeli,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Siraha
» Diesel Price In Siraha
» Petrol Price In Jabalpur,Madhya Pradesh in month of Aug
» Diesel Price In Jabalpur,Madhya Pradesh in month of Aug
» Petrol Price In Mysuru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Mysuru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In buddhine
» Diesel Price In buddhine
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur
» Diesel Price In Bhagalpur
» Petrol Price In Markapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Markapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dheradun to badwan
» Diesel Price In Dheradun to badwan
» Petrol Price In Satiraguaj
» Diesel Price In Satiraguaj
» Petrol Price In Avalurpet
» Diesel Price In Avalurpet
» Petrol Price In Dappar
» Diesel Price In Dappar
» Petrol Price In jodpure
» Diesel Price In jodpure
» Petrol Price In CHAPDA
» Diesel Price In CHAPDA
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore
» Petrol Price In Punjab rajpuar
» Diesel Price In Punjab rajpuar
» Petrol Price In Kondhali,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kondhali,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Tiruvuru
» Diesel Price In Tiruvuru
» Petrol Price In Vijaypur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Vijaypur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nangal choudhary
» Diesel Price In Nangal choudhary
» Petrol Price In Kumily
» Diesel Price In Kumily
» Petrol Price In fatehgarh
» Diesel Price In fatehgarh
» Petrol Price In Saurikh
» Diesel Price In Saurikh
» Petrol Price In Malegaon,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Malegaon,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Devarapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Devarapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nagpur
» Diesel Price In Nagpur
» Petrol Price In Ranaghat
» Diesel Price In Ranaghat
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Rou
» Diesel Price In Rou
» Petrol Price In Salem,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Salem,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bareilly
» Diesel Price In Bareilly
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Srikalahasti
» Diesel Price In Srikalahasti
» Petrol Price In Dakhinara,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dakhinara,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Srikalahasti
» Diesel Price In Srikalahasti
» Petrol Price In Dulhagari
» Diesel Price In Dulhagari
» Petrol Price In Anupgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Anupgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nandur Shingote,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nandur Shingote,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In parasia
» Diesel Price In parasia
» Petrol Price In Salem,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Salem,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Birgunj nepal
» Diesel Price In Birgunj nepal
» Petrol Price In Gmi
» Diesel Price In Gmi
» Petrol Price In Krishnagiri,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Krishnagiri,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kochi,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kochi,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Nardana
» Diesel Price In Nardana
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Mehatpur,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mehatpur,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Joda
» Diesel Price In Joda




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155