Diesel Price in Wadkhal,Current Diesel Price in Wadkhal,Latest Diesel Price in Wadkhal,Petrol Price in Wadkhal,Current Petrol Price in Wadkhal,Latest Petrol Price in Wadkhal
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN WADKHAL

Date Price Change
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 95.63 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 95.80 / LTR 0.27
Friday, July 09, 2021 95.53 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 95.53 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 95.44 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 95.27 / LTR 0.19
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.08 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.26
Saturday, June 26, 2021 94.53 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.17 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.17 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.10 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.10 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 93.83 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 93.83 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 93.54 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 93.54 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.24 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.24 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.11 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, June 13, 2021 92.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 92.80 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 92.57 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.28 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.02 / LTR 0.58
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.44 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.44 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.44 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.44 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.15 / LTR 0.24
Monday, May 31, 2021 90.91 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 90.64 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 90.64 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Sirsaganj
» Diesel Price In Sirsaganj
» Petrol Price In Anuppur mp
» Diesel Price In Anuppur mp
» Petrol Price In vadodara
» Diesel Price In vadodara
» Petrol Price In PUNJAB
» Diesel Price In PUNJAB
» Petrol Price In Madhyapradesh
» Diesel Price In Madhyapradesh
» Petrol Price In Shahuwadi, kolapur
» Diesel Price In Shahuwadi, kolapur
» Petrol Price In Gangapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Gangapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kozhikode
» Diesel Price In Kozhikode
» Petrol Price In Humnabad,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Humnabad,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Aruga add
» Diesel Price In Aruga add
» Petrol Price In Firozabad,
» Diesel Price In Firozabad,
» Petrol Price In Budhana,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Budhana,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ankaleshshwar
» Diesel Price In Ankaleshshwar
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,TamilNadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,TamilNadu
» Petrol Price In Chotala hariyana
» Diesel Price In Chotala hariyana
» Petrol Price In mohali,punjab
» Diesel Price In mohali,punjab
» Petrol Price In Gaziabad uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gaziabad uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Naugachia,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Naugachia,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Chhendipada,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Chhendipada,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In JABALPUR MADHYA PRADESH
» Diesel Price In JABALPUR MADHYA PRADESH
» Petrol Price In Vujayawada
» Diesel Price In Vujayawada
» Petrol Price In Ongolr
» Diesel Price In Ongolr
» Petrol Price In ,y
» Diesel Price In ,y
» Petrol Price In Raipur, chatisgarh
» Diesel Price In Raipur, chatisgarh
» Petrol Price In Ssm
» Diesel Price In Ssm
» Petrol Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bangarmau Unnao
» Diesel Price In Bangarmau Unnao
» Petrol Price In Rajgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Rajgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Dakhinara,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dakhinara,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Wadkhal
» Diesel Price In Wadkhal
» Petrol Price In Kozhikode
» Diesel Price In Kozhikode
» Petrol Price In Thirubhuvanam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Thirubhuvanam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Mandrup,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mandrup,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Jibhi
» Diesel Price In Jibhi
» Petrol Price In PUNJAB
» Diesel Price In PUNJAB
» Petrol Price In hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kanchipuram
» Diesel Price In Kanchipuram
» Petrol Price In Chandausi
» Diesel Price In Chandausi
» Petrol Price In Nandya
» Diesel Price In Nandya
» Petrol Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Gaziabad uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gaziabad uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ongl
» Diesel Price In Ongl
» Petrol Price In Aruga add
» Diesel Price In Aruga add
» Petrol Price In Jajpur Road
» Diesel Price In Jajpur Road
» Petrol Price In Salempur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Salempur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Andra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Andra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Byrnihat,Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Byrnihat,Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Gangtok
» Diesel Price In Gangtok
» Petrol Price In Chintpurni
» Diesel Price In Chintpurni
» Petrol Price In Sagar
» Diesel Price In Sagar
» Petrol Price In Kushtagi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kushtagi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In masi
» Diesel Price In masi
» Petrol Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nawalgarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Siddhpur
» Diesel Price In Siddhpur
» Petrol Price In Bihar raxaul
» Diesel Price In Bihar raxaul
» Petrol Price In Cuttack
» Diesel Price In Cuttack
» Petrol Price In Kothakota
» Diesel Price In Kothakota
» Petrol Price In Diu
» Diesel Price In Diu




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155