Diesel Price in Wardha,Current Diesel Price in Wardha,Latest Diesel Price in Wardha,Petrol Price in Wardha,Current Petrol Price in Wardha,Latest Petrol Price in Wardha
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN WARDHA,MAHARASHTRA,INDIA

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 18, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 95.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 95.72 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 95.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 95.86 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 96.01 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 96.16 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 96.16 / LTR -0.04
Saturday, August 21, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 96.20 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 96.39 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 96.59 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.80 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In NARNAUL
» Diesel Price In NARNAUL
» Petrol Price In Madras oregon
» Diesel Price In Madras oregon
» Petrol Price In Hindupur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hindupur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In INDIRAPURAM
» Diesel Price In INDIRAPURAM
» Petrol Price In Gharaunda,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Gharaunda,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In berhampur
» Diesel Price In berhampur
» Petrol Price In Kasargode,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kasargode,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Silwani
» Diesel Price In Silwani
» Petrol Price In Mothari
» Diesel Price In Mothari
» Petrol Price In Bhayander
» Diesel Price In Bhayander
» Petrol Price In Moonak punjab
» Diesel Price In Moonak punjab
» Petrol Price In Adoor
» Diesel Price In Adoor
» Petrol Price In Kanti muzaffarpr bihar
» Diesel Price In Kanti muzaffarpr bihar
» Petrol Price In Sardarshahar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sardarshahar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jangipur
» Diesel Price In Jangipur
» Petrol Price In Jalpaiguri,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Jalpaiguri,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Bhilw
» Diesel Price In Bhilw
» Petrol Price In Jaigaon
» Diesel Price In Jaigaon
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli steel market
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli steel market
» Petrol Price In Durg
» Diesel Price In Durg
» Petrol Price In Kaimur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Kaimur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In puri
» Diesel Price In puri
» Petrol Price In Almora
» Diesel Price In Almora
» Petrol Price In Abiramam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Abiramam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Pendraroad
» Diesel Price In Pendraroad
» Petrol Price In Rawatbhata rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Rawatbhata rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jakhal,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Jakhal,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Latur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Latur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Malanpur, madhyapradesh
» Diesel Price In Malanpur, madhyapradesh
» Petrol Price In Mainpuri,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mainpuri,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Wardha,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Wardha,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Tirupathi
» Diesel Price In Tirupathi
» Petrol Price In Bagalwad,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bagalwad,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Gharaunda,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Gharaunda,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Adoor
» Diesel Price In Adoor
» Petrol Price In Kakinada
» Diesel Price In Kakinada
» Petrol Price In Kakinada
» Diesel Price In Kakinada
» Petrol Price In Barhi,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Barhi,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Titupati
» Diesel Price In Titupati
» Petrol Price In Ludh
» Diesel Price In Ludh
» Petrol Price In Karnatak
» Diesel Price In Karnatak
» Petrol Price In parbhani
» Diesel Price In parbhani
» Petrol Price In Panjim,Goa
» Diesel Price In Panjim,Goa
» Petrol Price In Sahad kalyan
» Diesel Price In Sahad kalyan
» Petrol Price In Khammam
» Diesel Price In Khammam
» Petrol Price In Hasanpur Samastipur Bihar
» Diesel Price In Hasanpur Samastipur Bihar
» Petrol Price In Mirabhayandar ,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mirabhayandar ,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gurgaon
» Diesel Price In Gurgaon
» Petrol Price In Waluj
» Diesel Price In Waluj
» Petrol Price In Bahadurgarh,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Bahadurgarh,Haryana
» Petrol Price In rehand
» Diesel Price In rehand
» Petrol Price In Bhilw
» Diesel Price In Bhilw
» Petrol Price In Pandabaswr
» Diesel Price In Pandabaswr
» Petrol Price In Sardarshahar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sardarshahar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sanderao
» Diesel Price In Sanderao
» Petrol Price In Baran City,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Baran City,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Buxar
» Diesel Price In Buxar
» Petrol Price In JNPT MAHARASTRA
» Diesel Price In JNPT MAHARASTRA
» Petrol Price In Sriperumbudur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sriperumbudur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In रजघाट
» Diesel Price In रजघाट




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155