Diesel Price in alipurduar,Current Diesel Price in alipurduar,Latest Diesel Price in alipurduar,Petrol Price in alipurduar,Current Petrol Price in alipurduar,Latest Petrol Price in alipurduar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN ALIPURDUAR

Date Price Change
Friday, September 17, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 92.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 92.79 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 92.93 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 92.93 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 93.07 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 93.07 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 93.07 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 93.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 93.07 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 93.07 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 93.07 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 93.07 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 93.22 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 93.22 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, August 21, 2021 93.29 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 93.29 / LTR -0.25
Thursday, August 19, 2021 93.54 / LTR -0.25
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 93.79 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 93.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 93.99 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 94.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 94.01 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Phagwara,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Phagwara,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Dannavada Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dannavada Jammalamadugu,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In NIPHAD
» Diesel Price In NIPHAD
» Petrol Price In Kaimgamj
» Diesel Price In Kaimgamj
» Petrol Price In Kadapa
» Diesel Price In Kadapa
» Petrol Price In W
» Diesel Price In W
» Petrol Price In latur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In latur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kumali
» Diesel Price In Kumali
» Petrol Price In Jeleshwar
» Diesel Price In Jeleshwar
» Petrol Price In Rapar
» Diesel Price In Rapar
» Petrol Price In Vadodara Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vadodara Gujarat
» Petrol Price In rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In goa
» Diesel Price In goa
» Petrol Price In raigarh
» Diesel Price In raigarh
» Petrol Price In Kheralu,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kheralu,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ukai
» Diesel Price In Ukai
» Petrol Price In Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In kadapa
» Diesel Price In kadapa
» Petrol Price In korba
» Diesel Price In korba
» Petrol Price In Arambagh
» Diesel Price In Arambagh
» Petrol Price In Siddantham
» Diesel Price In Siddantham
» Petrol Price In Patan
» Diesel Price In Patan
» Petrol Price In Mahwa rajsthan
» Diesel Price In Mahwa rajsthan
» Petrol Price In Chitorgarh
» Diesel Price In Chitorgarh
» Petrol Price In Rampura,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rampura,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tilothubihar
» Diesel Price In Tilothubihar
» Petrol Price In karnal
» Diesel Price In karnal
» Petrol Price In Perambalur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Perambalur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Raniwara
» Diesel Price In Raniwara
» Petrol Price In Bhiiwadi, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhiiwadi, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In alipurduar
» Diesel Price In alipurduar
» Petrol Price In Garhshankar,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Garhshankar,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In INdor
» Diesel Price In INdor
» Petrol Price In Merut
» Diesel Price In Merut
» Petrol Price In Chinnamanur
» Diesel Price In Chinnamanur
» Petrol Price In Bhbaneswar
» Diesel Price In Bhbaneswar
» Petrol Price In Seondha Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Seondha Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In sardarsahar, ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In sardarsahar, ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Godavarikhani,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Godavarikhani,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Bangalore
» Diesel Price In Bangalore
» Petrol Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Gumjal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kaimgamj
» Diesel Price In Kaimgamj
» Petrol Price In Songadh
» Diesel Price In Songadh
» Petrol Price In BIJAPUR, Karnataka
» Diesel Price In BIJAPUR, Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Surat Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Chatra,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Chatra,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Jaggampeta
» Diesel Price In Jaggampeta
» Petrol Price In Podili,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Podili,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In goa
» Diesel Price In goa
» Petrol Price In guwahati assam
» Diesel Price In guwahati assam
» Petrol Price In kadapa
» Diesel Price In kadapa
» Petrol Price In Barwala,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Barwala,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Bhora kalan
» Diesel Price In Bhora kalan
» Petrol Price In Mysore Road,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mysore Road,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kumali
» Diesel Price In Kumali
» Petrol Price In kalyan phata
» Diesel Price In kalyan phata
» Petrol Price In Rayamathura
» Diesel Price In Rayamathura
» Petrol Price In Kalmeshwar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kalmeshwar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Karaikudi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Karaikudi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Talwara township
» Diesel Price In Talwara township




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155