Diesel Price in asansol,Current Diesel Price in asansol,Latest Diesel Price in asansol,Petrol Price in asansol,Current Petrol Price in asansol,Latest Petrol Price in asansol
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN ASANSOL

Date Price Change
Sunday, August 01, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 93.23 / LTR 0.21
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 93.02 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 93.18 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 93.18 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 92.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 92.86 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 92.71 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 92.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 92.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 92.48 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, July 03, 2021 92.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 92.23 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 92.23 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 92.23 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 92.23 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 91.95 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 91.95 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, June 26, 2021 91.71 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 91.36 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 91.36 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 91.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 91.28 / LTR 0.25
Monday, June 21, 2021 91.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 91.03 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 90.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 90.74 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 17, 2021 90.46 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 90.46 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 90.33 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 90.33 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 90.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 90.03 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 89.80 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 89.52 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 89.52 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 89.27 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 88.71 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 88.71 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 88.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 88.71 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 88.43 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Dhudhi nagar
» Diesel Price In Dhudhi nagar
» Petrol Price In GANDHIHDAM
» Diesel Price In GANDHIHDAM
» Petrol Price In Vasai virar
» Diesel Price In Vasai virar
» Petrol Price In Raxu
» Diesel Price In Raxu
» Petrol Price In Nangal Choudhary
» Diesel Price In Nangal Choudhary
» Petrol Price In Jaisalmer
» Diesel Price In Jaisalmer
» Petrol Price In Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Byavar
» Diesel Price In Byavar
» Petrol Price In AllahabadCity,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In AllahabadCity,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Betul
» Diesel Price In Betul
» Petrol Price In Kheri,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Kheri,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Jallowal, Jalandhar, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Konnagar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Konnagar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Pala kerala
» Diesel Price In Pala kerala
» Petrol Price In Gajrat
» Diesel Price In Gajrat
» Petrol Price In JANGANON
» Diesel Price In JANGANON
» Petrol Price In Vandiperiyar
» Diesel Price In Vandiperiyar
» Petrol Price In Achalganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Achalganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gohana
» Diesel Price In Gohana
» Petrol Price In Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Nerul
» Diesel Price In Nerul
» Petrol Price In Umbergaon,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Umbergaon,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In sinner
» Diesel Price In sinner
» Petrol Price In Karannatk Gul
» Diesel Price In Karannatk Gul
» Petrol Price In darbhanga patna
» Diesel Price In darbhanga patna
» Petrol Price In Hindupur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hindupur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In karaikal,Puducherry,India
» Diesel Price In karaikal,Puducherry,India
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot
» Petrol Price In india
» Diesel Price In india
» Petrol Price In Kotabommali
» Diesel Price In Kotabommali
» Petrol Price In asansol
» Diesel Price In asansol
» Petrol Price In bhiwandi m
» Diesel Price In bhiwandi m
» Petrol Price In Numb
» Diesel Price In Numb
» Petrol Price In Mecheri,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Mecheri,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In durg
» Diesel Price In durg
» Petrol Price In Addanki
» Diesel Price In Addanki
» Petrol Price In punE
» Diesel Price In punE
» Petrol Price In Boisar
» Diesel Price In Boisar
» Petrol Price In chikkanayakanahalli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In chikkanayakanahalli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Lakhimpur
» Diesel Price In Lakhimpur
» Petrol Price In betul
» Diesel Price In betul
» Petrol Price In Pune Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pune Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Vasco
» Diesel Price In Vasco
» Petrol Price In uppal
» Diesel Price In uppal
» Petrol Price In Nurpur badi
» Diesel Price In Nurpur badi
» Petrol Price In Vashi
» Diesel Price In Vashi
» Petrol Price In Howly
» Diesel Price In Howly
» Petrol Price In Purulia,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Purulia,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Vasind
» Diesel Price In Vasind
» Petrol Price In Howra
» Diesel Price In Howra
» Petrol Price In Roorkee
» Diesel Price In Roorkee
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jhabua,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Jhabua,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Lavpur
» Diesel Price In Lavpur
» Petrol Price In Vasai
» Diesel Price In Vasai
» Petrol Price In Attur
» Diesel Price In Attur
» Petrol Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Dumka
» Diesel Price In Dumka
» Petrol Price In Roorkee
» Diesel Price In Roorkee
» Petrol Price In konni
» Diesel Price In konni




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155