Diesel Price in buxar,Current Diesel Price in buxar,Latest Diesel Price in buxar,Petrol Price in buxar,Current Petrol Price in buxar,Latest Petrol Price in buxar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN BUXAR

Date Price Change
Monday, July 26, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 96.77 / LTR 0.21
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 96.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 96.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 96.56 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 96.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 96.72 / LTR 0.32
Friday, July 09, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 96.40 / LTR 0.15
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 96.25 / LTR 0.23
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 96.02 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 96.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 96.02 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.78 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.78 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.78 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.78 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 95.49 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 95.49 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 95.24 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.89 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.89 / LTR 0.08
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.81 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.81 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 94.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 94.55 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 94.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 94.26 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.97 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.97 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.84 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.54 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.54 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 93.31 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 93.02 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.77 / LTR 0.57
Monday, June 07, 2021 92.20 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 92.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 92.20 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 92.20 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.91 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.91 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 91.68 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 91.41 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 91.41 / LTR 0.28
Friday, May 28, 2021 91.13 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Tiruvuru,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tiruvuru,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dheli
» Diesel Price In Dheli
» Petrol Price In Palani
» Diesel Price In Palani
» Petrol Price In Jogeshwari,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Jogeshwari,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Mandla
» Diesel Price In Mandla
» Petrol Price In Melmaruvathur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Melmaruvathur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Munnar, Chinnakanal
» Diesel Price In Munnar, Chinnakanal
» Petrol Price In Uttar Pradesh IN JANUARY MONTH 2021
» Diesel Price In Uttar Pradesh IN JANUARY MONTH 2021
» Petrol Price In Kapur
» Diesel Price In Kapur
» Petrol Price In Basti,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Basti,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Amritsar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Amritsar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Gatsila
» Diesel Price In Gatsila
» Petrol Price In purba burdwan
» Diesel Price In purba burdwan
» Petrol Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kanpwr,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Kanpwr,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Vadali
» Diesel Price In Vadali
» Petrol Price In Shimoga,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Shimoga,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Patiyala,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Patiyala,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jawahar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Jawahar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Vanaras
» Diesel Price In Vanaras
» Petrol Price In Haveri,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Haveri,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Valod,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Valod,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Baraut,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Baraut,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In deeg, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In deeg, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Durapur WB
» Diesel Price In Durapur WB
» Petrol Price In Eluru,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Eluru,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Sirsaganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sirsaganj,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Hubli indipump
» Diesel Price In Hubli indipump
» Petrol Price In Honnavar
» Diesel Price In Honnavar
» Petrol Price In buxar
» Diesel Price In buxar
» Petrol Price In Bahal hariyana
» Diesel Price In Bahal hariyana
» Petrol Price In ladnun,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In ladnun,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jhansi,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Jhansi,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In purba burdwan
» Diesel Price In purba burdwan
» Petrol Price In Shardarsahar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Shardarsahar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Up
» Diesel Price In Up
» Petrol Price In Amritsar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Amritsar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Sagar,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sagar,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Ayodhya,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Ayodhya,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Navapur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Navapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Amritsar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Amritsar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In nAgpur
» Diesel Price In nAgpur
» Petrol Price In Jamnagar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Jamnagar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In KANCHIPURAM
» Diesel Price In KANCHIPURAM
» Petrol Price In KALIMPONG
» Diesel Price In KALIMPONG
» Petrol Price In Haveri,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Haveri,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Didwana
» Diesel Price In Didwana
» Petrol Price In Punasa,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Punasa,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nawtanva gorakhpur
» Diesel Price In Nawtanva gorakhpur
» Petrol Price In Manamadurai,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Manamadurai,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Saoli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Saoli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot
» Petrol Price In Rapar
» Diesel Price In Rapar
» Petrol Price In Mugra Badshahpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mugra Badshahpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mahoba,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jasalmer
» Diesel Price In Jasalmer
» Petrol Price In sriprembunder chennai
» Diesel Price In sriprembunder chennai
» Petrol Price In Jalandhar City,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Jalandhar City,Punjab




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155