Diesel Price in dausa,Current Diesel Price in dausa,Latest Diesel Price in dausa,Petrol Price in dausa,Current Petrol Price in dausa,Latest Petrol Price in dausa
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN DAUSA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 99.96 / LTR 0.27
Monday, September 27, 2021 99.69 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, September 26, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, September 25, 2021 99.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 99.15 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, September 23, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.92 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 99.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 99.07 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 99.07 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 99.07 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 99.22 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 99.22 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 99.22 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 99.22 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 99.22 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 99.22 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 99.22 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 99.22 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 99.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 99.38 / LTR -0.07
Saturday, August 21, 2021 99.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 99.45 / LTR -0.20
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.65 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.85 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 100.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 100.06 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Mungar
» Diesel Price In Mungar
» Petrol Price In Hoshiarpur
» Diesel Price In Hoshiarpur
» Petrol Price In Tinwari,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Tinwari,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Pattikonda
» Diesel Price In Pattikonda
» Petrol Price In Dobbspet,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Dobbspet,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bangalore,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Becharaji,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Becharaji,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In BANUR
» Diesel Price In BANUR
» Petrol Price In Bhuj
» Diesel Price In Bhuj
» Petrol Price In Nalanda,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Nalanda,Bihar
» Petrol Price In jomana katuma area
» Diesel Price In jomana katuma area
» Petrol Price In Madhupur deoghar jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Madhupur deoghar jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Palakkad
» Diesel Price In Palakkad
» Petrol Price In Mainaguri,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Mainaguri,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Chembarambakkam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chembarambakkam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Becharaji,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Becharaji,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Varanasi to delhi
» Diesel Price In Varanasi to delhi
» Petrol Price In Becharaji,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Becharaji,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In उदगीर डिस्ट्रिक्ट लातूर
» Diesel Price In उदगीर डिस्ट्रिक्ट लातूर
» Petrol Price In Nirmal,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Nirmal,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Mandvi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mandvi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In BANGLORE
» Diesel Price In BANGLORE
» Petrol Price In kiliyar
» Diesel Price In kiliyar
» Petrol Price In PARADIP
» Diesel Price In PARADIP
» Petrol Price In Mira Road
» Diesel Price In Mira Road
» Petrol Price In GUNTAKAL
» Diesel Price In GUNTAKAL
» Petrol Price In Keshwahi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Keshwahi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pauri Garhwal,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Pauri Garhwal,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Dharuhera
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera
» Petrol Price In Basudevpur,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Basudevpur,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In dausa
» Diesel Price In dausa
» Petrol Price In Jitpur
» Diesel Price In Jitpur
» Petrol Price In Jind,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Jind,Haryana
» Petrol Price In kota Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In kota Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jhupa
» Diesel Price In Jhupa
» Petrol Price In uluberia
» Diesel Price In uluberia
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhunun,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhunun,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jaitaran,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaitaran,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In thane,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In thane,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhnun, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhnun, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jhumpa kalan bhiwani
» Diesel Price In Jhumpa kalan bhiwani
» Petrol Price In Kiratpur sahib 140116
» Diesel Price In Kiratpur sahib 140116
» Petrol Price In Jhjjar
» Diesel Price In Jhjjar
» Petrol Price In Chitradurga
» Diesel Price In Chitradurga
» Petrol Price In Jharsugda
» Diesel Price In Jharsugda
» Petrol Price In Jharli,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Jharli,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In nagaur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In nagaur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Raniganj,WestBengal
» Diesel Price In Raniganj,WestBengal
» Petrol Price In Jharkheda,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jharkheda,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Afzalgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Afzalgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pithampur,MadhyaPradesh
» Diesel Price In Pithampur,MadhyaPradesh
» Petrol Price In Ajmer
» Diesel Price In Ajmer
» Petrol Price In Shillong, Meghalaya
» Diesel Price In Shillong, Meghalaya
» Petrol Price In Jhapa
» Diesel Price In Jhapa
» Petrol Price In Kaliyaganj
» Diesel Price In Kaliyaganj
» Petrol Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kadi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Jhansi,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Jhansi,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhuj
» Diesel Price In Bhuj
» Petrol Price In Jhansi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jhansi,Uttar Pradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155