Diesel Price in farrukhabad,Current Diesel Price in farrukhabad,Latest Diesel Price in farrukhabad,Petrol Price in farrukhabad,Current Petrol Price in farrukhabad,Latest Petrol Price in farrukhabad
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN FARRUKHABAD

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 18, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 89.48 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 89.48 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 89.61 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.76 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.91 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.91 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, August 21, 2021 90.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 90.03 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 90.22 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 90.41 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 90.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 90.62 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Pen maharatra
» Diesel Price In Pen maharatra
» Petrol Price In Tamarapalli
» Diesel Price In Tamarapalli
» Petrol Price In Nellore in december 2020
» Diesel Price In Nellore in december 2020
» Petrol Price In 24 Parganas(South),West Bengal
» Diesel Price In 24 Parganas(South),West Bengal
» Petrol Price In zirakhapur
» Diesel Price In zirakhapur
» Petrol Price In Bikaner
» Diesel Price In Bikaner
» Petrol Price In Jodhpur JULY 2019
» Diesel Price In Jodhpur JULY 2019
» Petrol Price In Daboh,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Daboh,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Mulbagal,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mulbagal,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bhabhar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bhabhar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Alipur dwar
» Diesel Price In Alipur dwar
» Petrol Price In bahargoda jharkhand
» Diesel Price In bahargoda jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Durgapur West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Durgapur West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Domb
» Diesel Price In Domb
» Petrol Price In india
» Diesel Price In india
» Petrol Price In Padega
» Diesel Price In Padega
» Petrol Price In Mumbai airport
» Diesel Price In Mumbai airport
» Petrol Price In Bhabhar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bhabhar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Aagolai
» Diesel Price In Aagolai
» Petrol Price In Bharauli,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bharauli,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jamnagar
» Diesel Price In Jamnagar
» Petrol Price In electronic city
» Diesel Price In electronic city
» Petrol Price In washim,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In washim,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Nalbari
» Diesel Price In Nalbari
» Petrol Price In Kondapalli vijayawada
» Diesel Price In Kondapalli vijayawada
» Petrol Price In Samalji
» Diesel Price In Samalji
» Petrol Price In Surendranagar
» Diesel Price In Surendranagar
» Petrol Price In Risod,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Risod,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Anantnag,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Anantnag,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Bhubaneswar
» Diesel Price In Bhubaneswar
» Petrol Price In farrukhabad
» Diesel Price In farrukhabad
» Petrol Price In Sardarshar
» Diesel Price In Sardarshar
» Petrol Price In Gummudupondi
» Diesel Price In Gummudupondi
» Petrol Price In Jammunarayanapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jammunarayanapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kambam , Tamil nadu
» Diesel Price In Kambam , Tamil nadu
» Petrol Price In Raigad
» Diesel Price In Raigad
» Petrol Price In Ludhiana Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ludhiana Punjab
» Petrol Price In Sumrpur
» Diesel Price In Sumrpur
» Petrol Price In Katihar,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Katihar,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Aalampur chak sultan
» Diesel Price In Aalampur chak sultan
» Petrol Price In Bharuch
» Diesel Price In Bharuch
» Petrol Price In VASAI ,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In VASAI ,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bestavaripeta
» Diesel Price In Bestavaripeta
» Petrol Price In Sangamneer Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Sangamneer Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Maraimalai nagar
» Diesel Price In Maraimalai nagar
» Petrol Price In Balachour
» Diesel Price In Balachour
» Petrol Price In Jambusar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Jambusar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Cherai,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Cherai,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Vasko
» Diesel Price In Vasko
» Petrol Price In Katihar,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Katihar,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Jambusar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Jambusar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Gurera,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Gurera,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Jambusar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Jambusar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Durgi
» Diesel Price In Durgi
» Petrol Price In shakktinagar sonbhdra
» Diesel Price In shakktinagar sonbhdra
» Petrol Price In Shadnagar,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Shadnagar,Telangana




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155