Diesel Price in kanpur nagar,Current Diesel Price in kanpur nagar,Latest Diesel Price in kanpur nagar,Petrol Price in kanpur nagar,Current Petrol Price in kanpur nagar,Latest Petrol Price in kanpur nagar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN KANPUR NAGAR

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 88.86 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 88.86 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 88.99 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 88.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 88.99 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 88.99 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 89.13 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 89.13 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 89.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 89.28 / LTR -0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 89.46 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 89.46 / LTR -0.19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 89.65 / LTR -0.19
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 89.84 / LTR -0.20
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 90.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 90.04 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, July 31, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 90.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 90.06 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In nipani, karnataka
» Diesel Price In nipani, karnataka
» Petrol Price In Umbergaon
» Diesel Price In Umbergaon
» Petrol Price In Chandigahr
» Diesel Price In Chandigahr
» Petrol Price In Hospeta
» Diesel Price In Hospeta
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad
» Petrol Price In Boishar
» Diesel Price In Boishar
» Petrol Price In Sirsi karnnataka
» Diesel Price In Sirsi karnnataka
» Petrol Price In Piilibanga
» Diesel Price In Piilibanga
» Petrol Price In Vinchur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Vinchur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Botad
» Diesel Price In Botad
» Petrol Price In Andradesh kadapa
» Diesel Price In Andradesh kadapa
» Petrol Price In Mubarikpur,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Mubarikpur,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ichapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Rohtak ,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Rohtak ,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Gadwal,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Gadwal,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Pendra uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Pendra uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pune Rajguru Nagar chakan
» Diesel Price In Pune Rajguru Nagar chakan
» Petrol Price In Bhawanimandi,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhawanimandi,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Sanawad,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sanawad,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Satara, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Satara, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Amravati in Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Amravati in Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Deoghar,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Deoghar,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Kranti,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kranti,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In MAHARASTRA
» Diesel Price In MAHARASTRA
» Petrol Price In dasuya
» Diesel Price In dasuya
» Petrol Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Ramgarhwa,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Sundergarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Sundergarh,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Nangal choudhry fillingvstation
» Diesel Price In Nangal choudhry fillingvstation
» Petrol Price In Sakhigopal
» Diesel Price In Sakhigopal
» Petrol Price In nawada,bihar
» Diesel Price In nawada,bihar
» Petrol Price In kanpur nagar
» Diesel Price In kanpur nagar
» Petrol Price In Sholinghur
» Diesel Price In Sholinghur
» Petrol Price In Uran,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Uran,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Zaheerabad
» Diesel Price In Zaheerabad
» Petrol Price In Uran,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Uran,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ramanathapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Ramanathapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In kota rajashtan
» Diesel Price In kota rajashtan
» Petrol Price In ANANTAPURAM
» Diesel Price In ANANTAPURAM
» Petrol Price In Sanawad,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sanawad,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Kashipur utrakhand
» Diesel Price In Kashipur utrakhand
» Petrol Price In Lohardaga
» Diesel Price In Lohardaga
» Petrol Price In paloncha telagana
» Diesel Price In paloncha telagana
» Petrol Price In Chainnai
» Diesel Price In Chainnai
» Petrol Price In Una,gujarat
» Diesel Price In Una,gujarat
» Petrol Price In BarbetaAssam
» Diesel Price In BarbetaAssam
» Petrol Price In Moradabad,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Moradabad,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Sanawad,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sanawad,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Rampur, uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rampur, uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khandwa,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khandwa,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Yamuna
» Diesel Price In Yamuna
» Petrol Price In Botad
» Diesel Price In Botad
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore
» Petrol Price In iffco chowk
» Diesel Price In iffco chowk
» Petrol Price In Ludiyana
» Diesel Price In Ludiyana
» Petrol Price In Sanawad,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Sanawad,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Badli,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Badli,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In Bamra,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Bamra,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Yamuna
» Diesel Price In Yamuna
» Petrol Price In Katak
» Diesel Price In Katak
» Petrol Price In Sakhigopal
» Diesel Price In Sakhigopal




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155